Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julea , 21, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusHere for friends and maybe a relationship :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Eating, Cooking, Baking, Writing, Reading, Shopping, MAKING MONEY, Working, Traveling, Rock climbing
Others NoticeThey tell me I am gorgeous/sexy, and they love my smile and my voice.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating, cooking, dreaming LOL
D , 48, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusOuter beauty fades with time, inner beauty lasts a lifetime
More About MeI’m very driven and I work really hard for what I have.i am trying to be the best i can ever be. I may not be the most gorgeous man to you, but my inside is just bursting with good things to share in a relationship.I am goal oriented and know exactly where I want to go. I’m confident enough to know what I deserve, but humble enough to accept rejection. I’m wise beyond my years but who doesn’t like dancing in the rain, or naked in the privacy of their own home?I tell u whats on my mind, i love to make people laugh...laughing always makes someone feel better...I’m just an easy going laid back guy.i don’t play games i am who i am and I’m not going to put up with it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, playing football hanging out with friends, swimming, horse riding, reading books, praying to God, travelling, meeting new people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI find myself attracted more by a laid back personality than an hyperactive one. Someone with whom you don't feel you have to rush out the door all the time but who can relax and enjoy a sunset, an open fire, watching the surf rolling to the shore or simple moments of silence and cuddling at home. I enjoy cooking and my taste is very eclectic. It would be a plus if she's the omnivorous and wine lover type. I believe I make a dam good chili, memorable stir-fries, a mean ceviche and bruschettas to die for.
Favorite MusicI love Celtic music (Clannad, Enya, Altan, etc.), good Christian music (favorites are Michael Card & Michelle Tumes), some rock, some electronic...I am very versatile - if it's well-done I'll find something enjoyable about
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, romance, history, intrigue, suspense, comedy. Great US serials such as Homeland, Revenge, Arrow, 6 feet Under, Brothers & Sisters. Definitely no reality TV!
Favorite MoviesI do love a thriller.. Action to love stories, I don't mind, depends on the mood!! Documentaries and a good drama episode..
Favorite BooksAt the moment I am jumping on the bandwagon and have nearly finished Game of Thrones (which was a bit of an easy read) and for my non fiction needs Im brushing up on my Java skills as well as reading Understanding Sabermetrics. Aside from wanting
Favorite QuotesIf you can dream big, you can do it!
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others Noticemy smile I guess.. :)
Skills/TalentsI'm good at dry humorous banter and ok with small talk although it really bores me. I like to get down to the heart of a topic and just be real if given the choice. But some back and forth good spirited banter can be fun. I know small talk is sometimes necessary so I do engage in it. It's just not my favorite thing.
Favorite Foodlasagna
Subjects You Think AboutMy purpose on earth while I am here, connecting with God and being in a spirit-centered place, helping other people and making them feel better, what creative project I'm going to work on next, finding and having a loving partner for life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with some wings and a cool beverage, checking out the DVR, reading or writing. On occasion I go out but I'm not much of a party animal. I don't like bars or clubs.
Life GoalsI plan to give big time to charities all over the world as I see that as my calling.
SecretNo more a secret if I tell you..lol
witsandcharm , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Resurgence , 34, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am checkin things out!
Favorite Musicall genres
Favorite TV Showshomeland, walking dead
Favorite Moviesfight club
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Foodall kinds
Tatrevis carswell , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Chase , 30, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm 26 years old, 100% Irish, Born and raised in Philadelphia now live in Atlanta, I am a college student i play the bagpipes. raised Catholic, I just moved to GA and i would like to meet someone special. itz been years scene i had a girlfriend and im sick of being single
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with people who mean a lot to me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to meet someone sweet and kind who will like me for me and will teach me new things.
Favorite MusicInsane Clown Posse, Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Rydas, Dark Lotus, Kottonmouth Kings, Tech N9ne, WOLFPAC, Wu-Tang, Marilyn Manson, Nine Inch Nails, Deftones, KoRn, The Misfits
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Sopranos, Dexter, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Invader Zim, Penn & Teller: Bullshit, Ghost Hunters,
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksDeath Note
Favorite FoodFruits
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to finish college and start my career
Johnathan , 21, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI redefine confidence. I can also get down on my hands and knees. I'm whatever suits your fancy. Do note that this doesn't mean that I'm even in the least bit slutty or sex-crazed. I'm fairly consistent and, although I'm quite possibly incapable of love, I do wish you the best of luck should you decide that you're up for the challenge of wooing me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, gaming, and having sex.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to have sex with regularly, but also someone to form an unbreakable bond with. I respect intelligence and an entertaining personality, but I also want a good looking person to be with.
Favorite MusicCold Play, Matchbox 20, Owl City
Favorite TV ShowsI generally don't watch T.V. anymore, lol.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Atlanta, Georgia.
Others NoticeOthers notice my face first, usually. That's generally what people notice about others first though, of course, lol.
Favorite FoodI used to love to eat, but I have no particular preference, atm.
Favorite PlacesI generally like private rooms, like a hotel room, and I enjoy spending it with the person that I'm with.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be at home, gaming or reading a book, or over at a friend's house, or dining outside with family or friends.
Life GoalsI wish to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. I also wish to live forever, lol.
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statuscurious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasically Most Sports
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicI Love All Kinds
Favorite MoviesTraffic
Favorite BooksMario Puzo
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta mostly
Others Noticestomach i think
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to chill if its been a long week
SecretWell it wouldn't be a secret would it?
Josh , 37, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI cook. I don't watch sports. I'm kind of a nerd, but not in the stereotypical sense. I DO NOT identify with characters on The Big Bang Theory
Political AffiliationDNA
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, fun, great sense of humor, likes the outdoors, and isn't too much into mainstream culture....
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta area
Others NoticeI'm awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
joney , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicMichael Joseph Jackson,Lady GaGa
Favorite TV ShowsI don't like see TV
Favorite MoviesAction films,loving films.
Favorite Foodsomebody

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)