Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eddie , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCounting money..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were Raisedmiwaukee
Others NoticeI'm just a fun person
Favorite FoodPizza,hamburgers..cheese cakes.
Favorite PlacesBike riding
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be sucessful
tashay , 30, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mekind loving careing
Who I Would Like to Meetjust like me
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others Noticemy pretty face
Favorite Foodfish and potatoes
Favorite Placesmall movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown my own restaurant and hair salon
Deryck , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Darcy , 28, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mepeople dont know im a cool person until you disrespect me
Political Affiliationobama in office
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a smart determind woman whos not all about the cash
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodchicken, shrimp and fast food
Favorite Placesburger king nmc donaldsngeorge web dennys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout & about
Life Goalsto have a record label and living good
harry , 76, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political Affiliationno affilation but lean liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is wise ehough 2 know that no 2 people r going 2 b 100 percent compatible & is adult enough 2 discuss differences without getting upset.
Others NoticeI am not clark gable
Favorite Foodhamburgers, pineapple cake, dates & a whole bunch of other stuff
Favorite Placesfield museums, George webb
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time probably home
Life Goalslive until I die
kashman100 , 38, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wives, Son of Guns, National Geographic
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in milwaukee.
Others Noticepeople notice my tattos all over my arms.
debbie , 61, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusplease, no mama's boys or drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE STABLE HAPPY AND DRUG, DRAMA FREE.
Favorite MusicBeatles Fan
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
Favorite QuotesDON'T WORRY BE HAPPY
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wi.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate, steak, pizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI'm not sure. I rarely ask anyone such a question. If I was wearing a strange hat it might be my hat.
Favorite FoodDonuts
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe working. Maybe with friends. Maybe alone. I don't mind being solitary sometimes.
Life GoalsBecome a teacher
Brendan , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusRawr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, movies, music, play my guitar, hang with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetIll just know. If you have simular interests thats a good start.
Favorite MusicFavorite type: all metal Favorrite band: Black Veil Brides
Favorite TV ShowsStargate, That 70's show, supernatural, you know bizzar creepy stuff
Favorite MoviesSci fi, action & adventure
Favorite Booksnothing interesting
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis
Others NoticeIm quiet and shy but then turn out to be random
Favorite FoodI love Brownies! lol but i guess i really like Italian stuff
Favorite PlacesThe Dells
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lol
Life GoalsWell i hope to achieve my career in visual communications. i hope to have a family and have lots of fun in life.
Lody , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)