Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Agnostic / None » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phil , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Status..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Working
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Rob Zombie, Sid Wilson, Down, Slayer band, Philip Anselmo, Marilyn Manson, Apocalyptica, Rammstein, Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Kings Of Leon, Guns N' Roses, System of a Down, Korn, Killswitch Engage, Machine Head, AC/DC, Lamb of God, Avenged Sevenfold, Foo Fighters, The Doors, Megadeth, Sublime, Disturbed, Bullet for My Valentine, Nirvana, Joey Jordison, Dimebag Darrell, Slipknot, Metallica, Pantera, Stone Sour, Slash
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink, Family Guy, South Park, CSI Vegas, CSI: Miami, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesSaw, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedne minneapolis
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/Talentsi can make spit bubbles
Favorite Placesnorth shorernanywhere i can ride
Life Goalskeeping two wheels down
Secretnone
brian , 23, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusa very curiose cat
More About MeI'm a free spirit. I don't always know where I'm going but I always know where I am. I have a lot of ambition and believe I could move mountains if i wanted to but my traveling life is really isolating and I have a hard time opening up to people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshitchhiking, Writing, drawing, playing guitar, playing drums, poetry, making things out of the rubbish around me. Singing, hiking, fishing, thinking and just hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationcomplicated
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't want me for what I have or what I do but for who I am.
Favorite Musicrock, jazz, blues, classical, dubstep, hip hop, punk, folk, country, and afrobeat
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really watch tv but its always sunny in Philadelphia cracks me up!
Favorite Moviesdrama, suspense, psychological thriller, and good romance. Oh and comedy.
Favorite Books1000 years of solitude
Skills/TalentsI'm the wrong person to ask about this. I suppose photography, camping, and surviving with nothing. Taking care of my friends if they need me.
Favorite FoodFood that I get to cook.
Favorite PlacesBasically anywhere new.
Life GoalsTo try and understand the human condition and using that knowledge to bring people's spirits up.
GermanRedrum , 41, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI'm romantic, caring and loving person. I like to play and relax with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Spend time with my dog, Spend Time With My Son
Political AffiliationIm a pro choice republican. If that makes any sense.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is happy with their life. Someone who is not shy and likes to be out in public or at home quietly enjoying each other.
Favorite MusicCure, Depech mode, Slayer, Black Veil Brides, Escape the Fate
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy, entrage, Spartacus, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Action Movie Addict
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Anchorage, Alaska and moved to Minneapolis, MInnesota when I was 12
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodGood Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI like Pig and Fiddle here in Edina, and any place warm with the sun shining. Or on my motorcycle with the wind in my face.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Life GoalsBe a good person to those I love and total strangers.
SecretWhy would I share a secret?
Tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesKingpin (1996), Friday (1995), Goodfellas (1990) Movie
Where You Were RaisedSW Minneapolis
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodMexican, Sushi
SecretMaybe later
Greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeOn the outside, most people think I'm some kinda hardazz. Still trying to figure that one out. I'm the complete opposite of that! I am compassionate, I am empathetic. I avoid conflict every chance I can and more times than not will compromise, even if it's not something I want just so I can avoid the conflict. I hate yelling when it's directed at another person. I am easily distracted, but my intentions are always in the right spot. I'm an "out Loud" thinker/dreamer.
Political AffiliationFreedom
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who can give as much as she takes. Who can read one's body language to determine if they need to be comforting or stern. Someone who understands that sex is NOT the foundation of a relationship, but a perk and a way to show intimate affection.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Minnesota, did alot of moving as a child with a couple of years out of state.
Others NoticeMy compassion
Favorite FoodPizza, stir fry, stews, soups. Chicken.
Favorite PlacesStillwater on the motorcycle, Colorado.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the back roads on the bike exploring new areas if I'm not working. If I'm working, then I'm picking up drunks and getting them home safely.
Jim , 69, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mehumor carecaing etc
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were Raisedmpls
Others NoticeI look younger then age
Favorite Placesshrimp/steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsna
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusHola. Get to know me :)
More About MeI am a 20 year old college student with a major in Interior Design and looking into a minor in Architecture. I'm pretty laid back but busy and I like to have fun on the weekends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to see a lot of musicals and plays and I go out to eat often with friends and go to movies and just be out and about.
Favorite MusicGaga. Beyonce. Mostly I like musical soundtracks and anything that makes you want to dance.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, 30 Rock, Nip/Tuck, Will & Grace, Queer as Folk, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Romance, Gay
Skills/TalentsMusical talents
Favorite FoodItalian
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeLoyal, caring, funny, blah, blah, blah. I've done almost everything I've wanted to in my life and I'm looking to experience the next part with someone of similar interests to learn from each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Boating, Pool/Darts, Drive to a random place
Political AffiliationDon't get involved cause you will never be able to buy your way in.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, honest and loves children.
Favorite MusicHip/Hop or Dave Mathews type music
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Sons of Anarchy, Dr. Who, True Blood, Mad Men, The Wire
Favorite MoviesDrama/Thriller
Where You Were RaisedTomah, WI
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSushi or any Seafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Cabo, Australia, Camping
Life GoalsTo rule the world or at least provide my kids with a good life.
Mitch , 29, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Others NoticeGood lookin guy ready for some fun :)
charliek94 , 20, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were RaisedCoon Rapids, MN
Life GoalsI produce EDM as a hobby, hopefully someday as a career.

By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (15)