Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Agnostic / None

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 24, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusloosen control
Skills/Talentsi can sing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmy room
Secretif i tell u it wont be a secret any more lol
uon , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusHow about a night on the town? :)
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, 24, Conan, Basketball, Football, News, AFV, Discovery
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, Funny, drama
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite FoodSteak, papaya salad, pastrami sandwich, spaghetti, Pho, Ribs, Fried chicken
guil , 62, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeHere a romantic, well versed, charismatic, passionate, sensible, mature, very good humor man.
Political AffiliationLiberal, leaning democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetNo to be a worrier, sensible, honest, sincere, good humor, in decent shape, good health, punctual or reliable, clean, a giver...
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedcame to the USA as a teen, life here a lifetime, original from Guatemala
Others Noticemy smile with dimples, charisma, easy going
Favorite Foodtacos, enchiladas, burritos, tamales :)
Favorite PlacesNatural springs, central america, the mayan areas, pastries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or friends and family
Life Goalsfind my soul mate, retire here or somewhere peaceful
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mefunny & complicated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread & play music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyourself
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showssitcoms
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged, Ones With Pictures
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesanywhere but somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscontentment
hicham , 38, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a SERIOUS and I would love to succeed in my personal and professional life...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and tv
Political Affiliationnever
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a serious relationship of love
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesaction and romantic
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeschine buffy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsa family and looking a favorite job
erotic bdsm , 64, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei'm into BDS&M and love feet and high heels its a fetish :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm starting life all over again recently divorced and not looking to settle down i need to sow some wild oats
Political Affiliationlibreal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is adventurous in bed and wears heels and stockings
Favorite Quotesits only kinky the first time :)
Where You Were RaisedMOUNTAINSIDE NJ
Skills/Talentsdetail orientated, handy with my hands, and on time
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placestgif,
Subjects You Think Abouti am tender caring lover, and patient, but can get dpressed if things aren't going right
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a computer at a place called second life i go by the name of tom cypress
Life Goalsto graduate and get a job as a network administrator
Secretin into shoes high heels its huumm my passion
sean , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Scrubs, Chopped, the new girl, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, The Office, Tosh.0, The Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Dunedin Fl, it is right next to Clearwater
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite FoodI cook and eat almost anything. I love all foods so no favorites here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work
Bella , 44, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Mepretty, nice, and lovable
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, cute, pretty, sweet
Favorite MusicLed Zep
Favorite TV ShowsJessie - (Disney)
Favorite Movieswalking dead
Favorite BooksFriends
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta
Favorite Placesbeach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscollege
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm busy busy busy with work and I'm a laid back type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay fit, watch movies, eat good food!
Who I Would Like to MeetA great sense of humor. Great smile :-)Intelligence. And motivated to be healthy.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksFDA (fraud deception abuse)
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticePhysique
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy livingroom, or at a low key place hanging with close friends
Life GoalsLive a long happy life!
Renee , 41, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music except Rap
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, New York
Others NoticeMy smile and bubbly personality
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)
Spanish (14)