Online Date with Agnostic / None Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ted , 49, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Political AffiliationMostly Democrat but lean to the right sometimes too.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle area.
Others NoticeI'm super cool.
Favorite FoodPizza, fried chicken, spaghetti
Life GoalsFix up my house.
Ray , 54, Male seeking Female, Geneva, NY
Others NoticeMy halo and wings.
Kelly , 46, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors and on the Water
Political Affiliationronald reagan should still be in office !!!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksporn magazines
Favorite QuotesYou go girl...Ginger Rogers did everything Fred Astaire did but backwards and in heels
Where You Were Raisedin my moms vagina
Others NoticeMy big boobs my personality and my will to do anything for fun !!!
Skills/TalentsHave you seen my movies ????
Favorite Foodseafood of course !!!
Favorite PlacesJamaica Mon....
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE !!
Friday or Saturday Nights I4th and Vine Cincinnati ... lol
Life GoalsTo close down this business and move to Jamaica
SecretI slept with a senators husband and was in playboy
overthelonely , 50, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI'd like to think that I'm funny, smart, attentive, responsible, and romantic. I enjoy doing things with other people but not as a single or third wheel. I'll take a patio BBQ with friends over a museum anytime. I am very monogamous.
Political Affiliationmoderately conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong, independent, caring, affectionate and passionate.
Where You Were RaisedWestern Mass and the northwest mountains of Colorado
Others NoticeI think people notice that I am attentive. I'm easy to talk to. Then probably my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI'm not too picky. I'll try almost anything.
Favorite PlacesDuring football season, I like to be at a good sports bar. I haven't traveled much. I usually go back to my roots of New England or Colorado.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home or out to dinner.
Life GoalsRight now, I simply want someone to share my life with. I'm in the process of rebuilding and starting over.
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Political AffiliationLibertarian/Voluntarylist.
Where You Were RaisedSpokane Valley
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrying myself to sleep lol
lucas , 21, Male seeking Female, Sunman, IN
More About MeI really enjoy playing the guitar, especially on a tailgate by a sunset. I've been told that I am sweet, wether or not that's true, I don't know. But I always try to be nice, because you never know how words can effect other people, a simple smile and saying hi can make someones day.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is sweet and nice
Favorite BooksThe Notebook Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedSunman Indiana
Others NoticeMy confidence
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking around the streets of Batesville
MegaWendy , 54, Female seeking Male, Bethesda, MD
More About MeI'm funny, literate, compassionate, and thoughtful.
Political AffiliationNot relevant
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey and Maryland
Others NoticeApparently my lips.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWoodstock, NY; Sarasota, FL, El Tamarindo restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies
Life GoalsTo plan for retirement; to have fun
Beakus , 42, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
Dating StatusFun loving joker
More About MeI just like to enjoy life and would like to someone who is drama free to enjoy it with. I am a KC chiefs freak. I love to have a good time anywhere I go.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Jimbo , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political AffiliationPoliticians suck. All of them. I kinda liked Bill Clinton for some reason. Maybe because he attempted to tackle the budget and keep us away from war. (Nothing to do with the Monica thing)
Who I Would Like to MeetBrave enough to tolerate me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Punk, Alternative
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Office
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Superhero Movie, Zombie, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedIL
Favorite FoodTexMex (Americanized Mexican food) and Pizza
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors, but only when the weather is tolerable.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends how much cash I have and how much I have to do. I'm a working student.
Aurora , 20, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, GB
Favorite MusicIndie pop/rock, house, RnB and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the new black, family guy, revenge, shameless
Favorite MoviesClover field, breakfast at Tiffany's,the breakfast club, American beauty,forgetting Sarah Marshall
Favorite BooksThe fault in our stars, eleven minutes
Favorite FoodSalmon, sushi, pizza, chicken
Favorite PlacesMozambique, uk, spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching series, with friends, out n about
Life GoalsBe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40637)
Spanish (4245)
French (2398)
German (1416)
Italian (829)
Portuguese (500)
Dutch (426)
Chinese (1541)
Japanese (451)
Arabic (471)
Russian (409)
Hebrew (103)
Hindi (402)
Tagalog (120)
Urdu (185)
Other (2457)