Online Date with Agnostic / None Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Summone , 39, Male seeking Female, Rapid City, SD
More About MeI am a father of 3. I am just getting back out in to the dating scene.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach Softball
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not sure. Was with one person for 19 years
Where You Were RaisedUpper midwest
Others NoticeBroad shoulders
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPerkins
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoftball Fields in summer
Life GoalsRun my own accounting firm
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Tiffin, OH
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksThe swan song/ Robert R. McCammon
Where You Were Raisedtiffin ohio
Others NoticeI'm a nice calm person..easy to get along with
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home..sometimes go out
Life Goalsto retire and enjoy life
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeLikes to play !!!!
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy charm!!! Lol
arlin Pilborough , 46, Female seeking Male, Milton Keynes, GB
More About Memy just myself what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWake boarding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice man who no his own mind
Favorite MusicBoy bands are back and Big Time Rush is their KING
Favorite TV Showsdallas only way is essex
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesany where nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
kcjrs , 37, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
More About MeI am a driven person. I am equally driven in my career and my off hours. That means I put as much effort into my job as I do into relaxing after work :)
Political AffiliationIs it OK to think all of them are terrible?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet somebody who shares some of my interests but also somebody who will show me new things. Peaceful silences can be a beautiful thing too :)
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesShoot Em Up, comedy and actoin movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and intelligence
Favorite FoodI am from Kansas City so BBQ. I have to smoke it myself to get anything edible in this area.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with mountains, back to Kansas City, and anywhere I haven't been
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at home because I am tired from the week, Saturdays at whatever fun festival or concert is going on
Life GoalsTo be good enough at my job to provide a fun life for myself and family. Enjoy what I'm doing and make a difference.
Tony Diggs , 55, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedSeymour, IN
Others NoticeEasy Going, Well Groomed
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or occasional bar
Life Goalsto retire in style
ajedynak , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About MeI typically tend to be shy at first, but once I get to know someone then I am myself. I care a lot about my passions, so please respect them. That's all I really ask. I don't know what else to say, so if you have questions, just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideogames, Graphic design, Work, Guitar
Political AffiliationThe one who doesn't care
Who I Would Like to MeetI kinda look for girls that tend to be out of my league. I hope that's not bad, but it is what it is. I look for a girl who always makes me smile and I can never stay mad at her, that's if I ever get mad at her at all. That's basically it.
Favorite MusicRock, Punk rock, Hard Rock, metal
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Where You Were RaisedAll over the southern US
Others NoticePeople notice that I can care too much about someone or something.
Favorite FoodPizza or anything italian
Favorite PlacesRome. The end
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI have 3 major goals:nn1) I wanna e a rock starn2) I want to become a videogame designern3) I want to create designs and templates for gamers to use for any purposes.nnThey're kind of almost impossible, but I'll manage.
kristopher , 22, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Favorite Musicagain anything
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others NoticeHow nice my personality is :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or at home watching a movie :)
Stephen , 47, Male seeking Female, Murwillumbah , AU
More About MeA caring , loving , hardworking guy with a good sence of humor. I love children and animals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, fixing up old furniture , reading , watching movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, loving, funny, adventurous lady who accepts people for who they are
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s rockAC/DC , Pink Floyd , Police etc
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Big Bang Theory , Mrs Browns Boys just to name afew
Favorite MoviesAction ,True story , Comedy ,as long as it's a good movie
Favorite BooksI like to read autobiographies or true crime books
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy eyes and my tattoos
Favorite FoodLamb is my favourite but I like most foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches , bush walks , historical sites
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home with a few quiet ones
Life GoalsTo be happy and sucessful with everything I try. To find love again
DG , 37, Male seeking Female, Palatine, IL
More About MeEasy going and sociable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCards
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNo expectations.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Trance
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Criminal Minds, Friends, Chopped, Restaurant: Impossible, Iron Chef
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedFar Away
Others NoticeThat I am a nice guy. Maybe not.
Favorite FoodLava Cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be at the top of my game.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40629)
Spanish (4252)
French (2399)
German (1414)
Italian (831)
Portuguese (498)
Dutch (426)
Chinese (1542)
Japanese (450)
Arabic (471)
Russian (410)
Hebrew (103)
Hindi (401)
Tagalog (120)
Urdu (184)
Other (2454)