Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerome , 80, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI have a strong sense of humor often directed at myself and almost never at others. Interested in intelligent conversations where each person has things to say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMutual respect, trustworthiness, honesty, and caring.
Where You Were RaisedTwin Cities.
Others NoticeOn seeing me, they see age and poor posture. On talking, they see education and humor.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCeltic Junction, Irish Fair, Dubliner, First Friday.
Friday or Saturday Nights I"first Friday," Celtic Junction, Dubliner, Merlin's Rest.
Life GoalsI would like to marry and raise a family. Write and publish stories. I am retired.
Nick , 35, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Drag racing, Riding Motorcycles, Cars, Boating, Traveling, Let's remember those who have passed. Press Like if you've lost a loved one...,
Political Affiliationother
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsJust looking to get to know someone
Favorite Moviesadventure
Sean , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Heath , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOmaha,Ne
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite FoodCrab legs
ScienceInProgress , 41, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusI am the walrus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading (recently came into possession of a Kindle), Outdoorsy activities (broomball, golf, hockey, hiking, camping, canoeing). Outdoor BBQ's, blues guitar, paintball, etc.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicI love classic rock and blues. The fusion of the two is purely orgasmic.
Favorite TV ShowsMy schedule is less than ideal, so I end up watching series on netflix as I'm able. As of late I've really enjoyed Spartacus and Dexter. I'm beginning to grow fond of the show Weeds as well. I really miss The Shield.
Favorite MoviesGran Torino, Braveheart, The Last Samurai, Blackhawk Down, Say Anything, Citizen Kane, The Sandlot, Fallen, The Prophecy, Gone Baby Gone, The Departed, etc, etc.
Favorite BooksThe Long Walk, Rage, Death in the Tall Grass, Term Limits, The Kite Runner, We Were Soldiers Once...and Young Too.
Favorite Quotes'Wish in one hand, crap in the other...see which fills first.'
Where You Were RaisedCheese-land
Others NoticeSlightly off kilter sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI'm totally self sufficient, no maid, nurse or cook needed!
Favorite FoodI have a thing for shellfish. And pasta. And Mexican. Hell, the only thing I won't do is brussels sprouts and turnips.
Favorite PlacesLake Superior north shore. Dive bars with loud live music.
Subjects You Think AboutThe fabric of America is unraveling and nobody else seems to notice...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends upon the work schedule really. You might find me out and about with a handful of friends bullshitting over a cold one or some Chinese food, you might find me resting at home with a good read.
Life GoalsMake a modest living, retire early, kick back and enjoy the golden years.
SecretI have the unique ability to re-word common songs into X-rated monstrosities. Ask about my 'rendition' of Footloose or Drift Away. I'm a very distant relative of Bing Crosby!
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusopen-minded artistic goofy nice guy that's not like anyone you've ever met
More About MeI'm open, honest, carring, polite, attentive, sexual, calm, active, imaginitive, kinda funny, and not a cheater, lier, disrespectful. I've been cheated on lied to and disrespected and don't like it so why would I want someone else to feel that way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an artist so sketching, carving, molding, creating in gerneral. I like good conversations and comfortable silence. Always like to hear new music especially underground. In my spare time I either doing the above, out and about, grabbing a drink sometimes.
Political Affiliationopen-minded and rational
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and honest. If their's something on your mind or something is bugging you, say something. Someone who takes care of there body but isn't stuck up about their looks. Sexually confident because in all honesty im tired of being a teacher. If you're not confident in your abilities and what you like then please figure it out or move on.
Favorite MusicAlternative, hip'hop, tech, metal, rock, classic. All really but not the biggest fan of country
Favorite TV ShowsComdey Central, Adult Swim, Discovery, TLC, I like cartoons and don't care how old I get I will always.
Favorite MoviesMovies like Fight Club, Donnie Darko, The Crow Boondock Saints, and comedys. Like a good horror or sci fi
Favorite BooksHunter S. Thompson
Favorite Quotes"Mother is the name of god on the lips and hearts of all children." that and "I am Jacks complete lack of surprise."
Skills/TalentsI'm an artist. Pencils, ink, clay, wood, some writing. Considered a good public speaker. Attention to detail. I don't know, I can do many things i.e. machanical, electrical, numbers etc...
Favorite FoodCheesecake!!!!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsEither to own a pool hall/bar/tatttoo shop or teach art and freelance on the side
Bree , 30, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusOutgoing, fun and energetic.
More About MeI am an outgoing person and I love to laugh. I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy everyday as much as possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outside. I enjoy knitting and creating things.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who can communicate well and hold a conversation. Some one who can laugh at themselves and others. Someone who shows affection as well as likes to receive it. Ultimately treat others as they want to be treated.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Californication, Family Guy, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Hoarders on A&E, Six Feet Under, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Rob & Big, Intervention on A&E, American Dad , Parenthood, What Not to Wear, The Boondocks, Doug, Doug, Ghost Hunters, SpongeBob SquarePants, Cake Boss, Criminal Minds, Futurama, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesCowboys & Aliens, How to Train Your Dragon, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, Little Fockers, Beauty and the Beast, Boondock Saints, The Princess Bride, Fight Club, Step Brothers, Finding Nemo, Wedding Crashers, The Boondock Saints, Despicable Me, Buddy The Elf, Resident Evil Movie
Where You Were RaisedChaska, MN
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsReally good at talking, I listen pretty well too.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually either at home watching a movie and/or cleaning. Or I might be out being sociable.
Life GoalsI am going back to school to be a Commercial Interior Designer. I want to build my own house and have a happy life.
SecretI'll tell you in another life when we are both cats.
Bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Status2 young 2 B 50
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetU
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJaws (it's been a while)
Favorite Quotes"Sometimes you have to let people be who they think they are" my dad.
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsI'm a guitar player. I would say I'm fairly accomplished at my uber hobby.
Favorite FoodCrab Legs
Favorite PlacesSan Diego. Give me a golf course or give me death.
Subjects You Think AboutLanguage. I like word play. The English language is messed up!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home writing and recording music.
Life GoalsFind something you love and do it until it kills you.
SecretAsk me!
Himanshu , 28, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are playing football, computer games & reading. In spare time I like to sleep
Favorite MusicI dont listen music much
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a half men
Favorite MoviesRomantic & thriller
Favorite BooksI read WSJ daily. The last book I read is a fiction
Favorite FoodI like ice creams
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs & pubs
Tim , 25, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusIntelligent, honest guy looking for someone passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, partying, music, reading, nerding it up and all that. I generally like to relax/cuddle and hang out with free time, I love getting out and doing whatever as well but usually its when someone has a good idea.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicalternative/ska/hip hop, I have a lot of variances in musical taste and have at least something from almost any genre that I will like.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, I love a well done romantic comedy, I can be a bit of a hopeless romantic so if it ends well it tends to put me in a good mood.
Favorite BooksThe most recent thing I was reading was the zombie survival guide, and World War Z. Both zombie books by the same author.
Favorite QuotesWill come back to this when I remember it at 3 A.M since reading this question made me forget it.
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others NoticeHeight, demeanor. I sometimes blend and tend to be reserved and observatory at first until I scope out the situation. Then again sometimes I get in there and mix it the fuck up. Its all about the mood.
Skills/TalentsIm good at sitting back and reading people/situations as well as walking in and figuring them out up close. I can go between being a bit sarcastic, but not mean, but will always be there for friends/loved ones. I'm a damn good boyfriend and a damn good guy. I'm good at people in general and like seeing how they tick but will always intervene if they are going to get hurt.
Favorite FoodThe simple things, I metabolize food so quick Its a blur after :p but I love fruit and juice, cranberry/orange, I really love peaches as well. That being said I will eat practically anything, the most heart attack inducing giant burger of death or whatever you can throw at me. Cuz I can take it.
Favorite PlacesI love walking to parks at night. Better if you can bring a close other person with you, but its always a nice moment even by yourself.
Subjects You Think AboutThe politics of my personal world. I'm a big history geek and as well love anything philosophical or metaphysical. I ponder about the silly things I cannot change and where my future leads. I can be a bit of a daydreamer when I dont have other things to occupy me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends/ at a bar or someones house. Sometimes I like relaxing at home on one of those days.
Life GoalsI like going day by day, working for what I want in the next step and not miles ahead. I haven't figured out what I want to go career wise in the end so until then, I know I want to be stable, I think about settling down and trying to find the person, I want to travel as well and just enjoy myself until I have my "dream" so I can then go realize it. I find I can tend to be a dreamer so I have to pull my head out of the clouds and focus on the right now or Ill get tunnel vision.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages