Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Agnostic / None, English

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFlirty Sarcastic Fun loving nerd seeks good times and fond memories! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing my guitar, playing video games, going for a ride on my motorcycle and of course hanging out with my friends mostly. I also am very talented at cooking. ;)
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent and funny. I've found it very hard to meet a woman who can keep up with me in life.
Favorite MusicRock. I hated rap for the longest time but have recently discovered it. I'm not a big country fan... but I can listen to it. Some times.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth ParknLaw and Order S.V.U.nMetalocalypsenLOSTnVenture BrothersnnTONS OF THEM! Just ask!
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeHow sarcastic and funny I am. I'm very laid back and cool. lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at a crazy party. Seriously. Like.. Always. lol.
SecretIs a secret for a reason.
Brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdexter, entourage, tosh.o, dr. drew
Favorite Movieshorror films
Nate , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou can decide what makes me special. If I have to self-assess, it's my wit and drive.
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative, socially liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a girl who's down to party and loves to hang out together, either busy or lazy depending on day. Have some ambition and drive. Be loyal. We're good.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Without a Trace, NFL on ESPN, The Wire, The Shield
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts and Vermont
Others NoticeMy sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite FoodLobster, hands down.
Favorite PlacesMexico for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club
Life GoalsTo be comfortable enough to retire without worry and have a network of friends that are so close I can trust each one of them with my life.
Derrick1830 , 83, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicold jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsHist, Sci and Learning channels
Favorite Moviesnone
Sandra , 55, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusDo you know how to dance and more importantly, can you teach me? lol
More About MeI am generous, smart, curious, loves music, books and the French Impressionists. I'll drive you crazy if you are knowledgeable about a subject I'm curious'd better bone up:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and listen to good music.....Stevie Ray Vaughan comes to mind....and if you know and like Todd Rundgren then we have alot in common....if not we'll have a lot to learn from each other!
Political AffiliationI'm an Obama girl
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be smart and make me laugh. I need someone who finds mercurial adorable and will put up with my occasional fireworks.
Favorite MusicRock, New Country, Classical, Blues...Stevie Ray Vaughan is my favourite artist
Favorite TV ShowsAny incarnation of Law and Order. The Closer, Glee
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good plot and not too much gunfire but a good psycho-thriller without the slashing suit me. But I really love true stories most recently The Blind Side.
Favorite BooksI have recently started a book but I usually have a few magazines and a newspaper going at the same time.
Favorite Quotes'I had a dream that someday my children would be judged by the colour of their skin, but by the content of their character' Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Canada, raised in Buffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy blue eyes (gifts from my parents,lol) and the fact that I am sometimes too brutally honest.
Skills/TalentsI can cook...nothing fancy just good hearty dishes. I used to have a nice singing voice till I had an injury to my larynx. Other than that, I'm just your girl next door.
Favorite FoodSushi and Ice Cream...not together of course:), and any thing Italian
Favorite PlacesI love to be around the water. I was born on an island in the Northeast Atlantic. 1000 points of you can guess which one correctly!
Subjects You Think AboutWorld affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a book or watching TV, unless someone out there has a better
Life GoalsI would like to meet a nice man to have fun and conversation with, without things getting too far too fast. I would like travel....lots of day trips since there are many things to do in Florida. I aspire to be a good, kind and generous person. I'm usually the one my friends turn to in a crisis.
Emanuel , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle 25 year old just moved to Tampa Fl
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity, Dexter, Entourage, Episodes
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy, 2030, Tim O'Brien, Salman Rushdie
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeNever thought about it.
c_y_n_d_a , 26, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedTampa,FL
Others NoticeWell I would like to think its maybe my smile or my eyes but from what I hear its my ...
Favorite PlacesI want to go on a Cruise I've never been. I like to Travel I don't as much as I want to But would like to start again
bassem , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Others Noticepersonality
ls23x , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FLorida
Atif , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), How I Met Your Mother, Firefly (TV series), Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, MYSTERY, horror, science fiction

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages