Online Date with Agnostic / None, English Singles

Agnostic / None, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Semion , 50, Male seeking Female, Auburndale, FL
Movin Man , 45, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
More About MeA heart of Gold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring fun honest romantic and sexi
Favorite MusicFinger 11
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Greg , 35, Male seeking Female, Armadale, AU
Dating StatusStraight up n passionate
More About MeKind and understanding. Never too quick to judge. Open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty to reflect your outer beauty. Warm and affectionate.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBush
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it that makes people do what they do, good bad or otherwise
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax, catch up with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
Rita , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicRockHIM
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Californication.
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror and comedy.
Favorite BooksMud, Sweat and Tears - Bear Grylls
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
mr_wamps , 33, Male seeking Female, Monterey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVidio Games
Political Affiliationclassical liberal with a touch of anarchray
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were Raisedl
Others NoticeI'm very forward, I say what I think.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesloved Germany, and Italy,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi will retire from the service in a few years, than go into contracting
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Favorite MoviesFast and furious
Favorite PlacesTurkey
Amber , 23, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Favorite MusicFolk Bluegrass, Jazz, Blues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksIshmael
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Tony , 31, Male seeking Female, Chester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin, Golf, Cycling, Gaming
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass, Rock & Metal, R an b, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Total Wipeout, Ancient Aliens - The Series
Favorite Moviesall genre
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were RaisedChester
Others Noticemy cheeky smile n lovable personality
Favorite FoodI love to cook and experiment with a wide variety of different food's and try new ideas
Favorite Placesalways looking for new and exiting places to explore and any new food establishment is always a treat to try out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually socializing with friends on the weekend
Life Goalsto own a house next to my own lake surrounded by spacious countryside
Brendan Tidd , 25, Male seeking Female, Rockledge, FL
More About MeI am an outspoken geek who loves people(most of the time). I enjoy life and all of the things it has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagic the Gathering, Movies
Political AffiliationLibral.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is sweet, funny, and pushes me to be a better person.
Favorite TV ShowsAvatar - The Legend of Aang, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Futurama, The Legend of Korra, Arrow
Favorite BooksThe Pearl
Where You Were RaisedCentral Florida.
Others NoticeMore than likely, my sense of humor or the fact that I'm fairly blunt.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI love my local comic shop, the movie theater, or my favorite sushi joint.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe movie theater, or my card shop. Or on a random adventure with friends.
Life GoalsTo be a better teacher today than I was yesterday. I am currently laying the groundwork to own my own home in about a year.
Reji , 48, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages