Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Agnostic / None, French

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 81, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusclever, witty and adventureous
More About Mewear a suit every day. good listener, polite and a good sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoil painting on canvas. attend as many opers and concerts i can. visit moma and the met
Political Affiliationtruly independant and very involved
Who I Would Like to Meetclean and groomed. all the rest I will descover
Favorite MusicItalian, German, French, Spanish, Hungarianand Russian Operas. National and international concert orchesters and condutors.
Favorite TV Showsnews chanels and C-Span, history, TMC, PBS
Favorite Movieshitchcock type
Favorite Bookspolitical and biographies
Favorite Quotes"we will never give up" Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, New york
Others Noticewell dressed, well mannered , well groomed. good sence of humor, out going. Sagitairian, open , truthful. honest. good conversationalist.
Favorite FoodItalian, Spanish,French and German
Favorite PlacesPiatini(brooklyn. Sandro,Sistina,Primola,Sofrito, Socrat, Daniel( manhattan) Encantro, Picolo Venzia( queens)
Subjects You Think AboutPalistine Isreal, War and national debt and the mess caused by the bush administration
Friday or Saturday Nights ILinclon center and Piatini
Life Goalscontinue my lifestyle
Secretmy life is an open book. I have nothing to hide.
lapetitealice , 29, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mejust curious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationno interest in politic
Who I Would Like to Meetcomplicity
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite MoviesPolice
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others Noticea nice girl
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesin japoneese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Javier , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV Showshomeland, seinfield
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Favorite Foodasian
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Corey , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedThe green mountain of Vermont
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's always an adventure
Katie , 22, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusFun Artsy Girl :)
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Massimo , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza, red wine, chocolate
Hoc , 80, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicYoung People’s Chorus of New York City™, Benny Goodman, Billy Joel, Joe Raposo, Tom Lehrer, Bach, Bach, Beethoven
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show
Favorite MoviesGandhi, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, For Whom the Bell Tolls
Favorite BooksJames Joyce, James Joyce, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Ernest Hemingway, Colum McCann, J. D. Salinger, J. D. Salinger, Rudyard Kipling
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others Notice"scruffy but ruggedly handsome"
Sascha , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye
Where You Were RaisedBerlin, Germany
Others NoticeI think that I appear pensive in a way.
Favorite Foodindian food
DEL , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeGood man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books
Political AffiliationJustice
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstending
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsBBC NEWS
Favorite Moviesold movies
Favorite Booksjohn grisham: The confession
Where You Were RaisedCentral Europe
Others NoticeSerios person
Favorite Foodfillet mignone
Favorite Placescentral park
Life Goalslong life
Steve , 69, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm sincerely interested in getting to know other people, I'm well educated, well travelled. I'm funny. I prefer to avoid confrontations; you can decide which way the toilet paper rolls
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not likely to be anyone's ideal. But I am a loving person and am looking for a man who is loving as well.
Favorite MusicBroadway
Where You Were RaisedNew York, Connecticut, Europe
Others Noticemy Teutonic jaw line which belies my pussy cat personality
Favorite FoodFlan
Favorite PlacesAny place on the Mediterranean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or at home watching a film
Life Goalsto have a happy healthy retirement

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages