Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dana , 56, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Meeasy going, open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationleft of liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, confident
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, House of Cards
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEasy going, easy to get along with
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Favorite Placestropical beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie
Life Goalsenjoy myself
Joshua , 31, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm intelligent, athletic, caring, and open-minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Watch Movies, Run, Yoga
Political Affiliationno way
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with a caring and genuine person
Favorite MusicDrake, Coldplay, Kanye West, John Mayer, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsHow to Make It in America, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Parks and Recreation
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness Dalai Lama, The Art of War Sun Tzu, The Secret
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeIntelligent, well dressed, confident
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesMall, restaurants, bowling, whole foods market, vacations to locations with beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out at a bar or movies. If it's been a long week I might just be laying on my couch watching movies.
JASON , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusready to have a life!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasicaly all I do in my free time is work on cars on the side.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musiceither county or rap or rock or classic rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, top chef, scrubs,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswork papers
Favorite Quotes"will you shave my coin purse" Stewie Griffin
Where You Were RaisedChicagi Illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodall food is good to me
Favorite Placesdaytona beach, chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the galloway hooker bar/pub
Mike , 50, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusSeeking road trip partner
More About MeA confident but not conceeded individual, I enjoy quiet times with someone special. Love to do outdoor things, open to ideas involving outdoor activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutocross
Political AffiliationNot Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares the same ideas about outdoor activities. If you enjoy shopping then we are probably not a match. I like to travel, little trips on weekends, I love to autocross my car, you should like to spend time one the road.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Fringe, Storage Wars, Ice Road Truckers, CNN
Where You Were RaisedFreeland Michigan
Others NoticeMy face, some say I do not look as old as I am
Favorite FoodFish and Chips and a good glass of Irish wiskey or a dark beer
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, Florida, the Keys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home....LOL
Life GoalsFinish College and change my career path. Relocate.
SecretOpen book if asked the right questions
ondrea , 18, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About Mei am very unique in my own way from my name to my personality. I'm not your typical boring girl.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty. I want a true southern gentlemen
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead,
Where You Were Raisedin upstate new york
Others Noticemy smile or height
Favorite Foodanything chocolate!
Favorite Placesouter banks!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out on the town
Whiskeymike , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusFun lovin
Political Affiliationwish they all would get along
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone how likes to have fun
Where You Were Raisedthe south
Trent Patterson , 19, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte NC
Terry , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, MI
More About Meim love able but i have my dark side
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaint ball hang out with people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest
Favorite MusicInsane Clown Possie,Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Familly Guy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksThe throne of fire
Favorite Quotesif you want peace prepare for war
Where You Were RaisedLansing MI, and Grand LedgeMI
Others Noticethe fact that I have an easy going personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswith you
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships
Life Goalsto graduate High school
Secretim a pot head
devin , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBisexual Women, I love to read,, i like a good movie
Favorite MusicRay Charles, Eminem, Drake, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, American Idol, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, The Hard Times of RJ Berger, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn, Avatar, Jackass, I Don't Care If You Like Me Or Not, I'm Not Born To Entertain Anyone, Eclipse, Gran Torino, Notorious, Apocolypto, Will Smith, Megan Fox, Kristen Stewart, I Am Legend
Favorite BooksImmortals After Dark Series, vampires, James Patterson, I really want an honest Relationship. No lies. No mind games. No cheating.
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, North Carolina
Others Noticemy personality...i like to make ppl laugh
Secretim a lover but i can be a hard ass win neccesary
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, MI
More About Mei would rather be asked then just state on here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hunt, fish, walk run jog, just anything that is out side.
Favorite Musicmainly anythign but not much rap but i do listen to icp
Favorite TV Showsncis, house, adult swimm
Favorite Moviesanyting
Favorite Foodspicey or any of meat.
Favorite Placesjust out doesnt really matter to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work nights on both friday and saturday

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)