Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevor , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusFun, well-travelled, and adventurous!
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Guns
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTommy Boy
milkman2go , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am me. I am not so complicated...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, riding motorcycles, reading, writing/ playing music, being out doors, scuba diving, and just about anything thatll get my heart pumping.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Favorite MoviesI enjoy movies that make you think or refleck on the past. For example, V for Vendetta, The Art of War, VanityAffair, Almost Famous, A Beautiful Mind, Pie, and Matrix trilogy are a few movies that I would watch again. True stories are also amoung my favorites, such as Buddy or Seabiscuit....
Favorite BooksThe Art of Warfare, Unintended Consequences, The Traveler, Yourself At A Glance, anything by Dale Carniege, Ultimate Power, Tao of Sexology, Kama Sutra, Tantric Ways...
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am different than anybody else on this planet. Most people try to fit in, but I just do what I want. I am really shy and don't talk much, but if someone talks to me I am very open with them. I put everything I have into everything I do.
Political AffiliationI don't affiliate myself with ignorant greedy bureaucrats who think they know everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I really just want someone smart, sweet, and cute. That's it :)
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn.. lol jk in the suburbs of Indianapolis's south side
Others Noticehow shy I am.
Favorite Fooditalian food is where it's at :)
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Rome, Italy! but I love the spaghetti factory :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the race shop, or at my desk working on schoolwork.
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeMoral, ethical. nI have been in pursuit of self actualization. nMy goals are to find the cause of my own ignorance. nKind, dedicated, generous, open minded.nI used to party a lot but I've almost stopped entirely, I still love an occasional night out, I enjoy a good film at the theaters.nI love nature and most related activities.nI love exercise and body training.nI love playing music and drawing.nnI am very Tech savvy. nI have been into technology most my life.nMost people come to me for advice on these things.nI am also a survivalist. As a hobby i collect and maintain all things needed for emergencies. nI teach martial arts, I train martial arts. nI work for skilled care pharmacy of Indianapolis. nI am moving towards a life of sustainability by building a permaculture homestead, gardening, solar, and water harvesting. I work out a lot, and play games in my free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Working Out, Hiking, Music and Art, Read a Book, Fishing, Camping, Climbing, Smoke and Drink
Political AffiliationLibertarian/conservative/moderate.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivorman featuring Les Stroud, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Legend Of The Seeker ( TV), Firefly, Claymore, the colony, Game of Thrones: A Clash of Kings (Season 2), Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Last Exile, Bleach, Ghost in the Shell : Stand Alone Complex, Myth Busters, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Elfen Lied, Blood+, 30 Rock, Heros, Saturday Night Live, MAD, Kids In The Hall, Strangers With Candy, How its made, Nova, Mystery Science Theater 3000
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, thrillers, ACTION MOVIES, Documentaires, anime, cerebral
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy
Where You Were Raisedleslie arkansas
Others Noticeeyes, then good nature.
Favorite Foodstir fry.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking..... though on Saturday or Sunday i may go out to a movie, maybe have a drink at Dave and Busters and play some arcade games, i might play a game on the pc, or read a book. I rather enjoy lounging around the house in whatever scrappy clothes i throw on and doing alot of nothing. I enjoy getting baked and cleaning, hah. I may draw or mess around on guitar. I rather enjoy good ol conversation to carry me through the night.
Life GoalsI seek to continue my martial art life style and pursue a degree in philosophy. I teach martial arts and seek to teach for a living.
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHello all. Look forward to talking with you. I am also cod_2u on Y! if you are interested in chatting.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeI will let you tell me
Jason Lewis , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeFun loving, energetic, weird, crazy, and shy at first...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my bass and guitar, video games, and Dagorhir
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Open mind and beauty that can only be matched by her personality
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, Futurama, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksAtari documentary
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodCantaloupe
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at home
Life GoalsI just like making others happy
Danny , 55, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusmy baby and you can ride in it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeyton Manning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who looks and acts like a women
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Kid Rock, 3 Doors Down, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Bucket List, Monsters, Inc.
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, The Green Mile, Just for Today
Favorite Quotesalways treat women like their your new born baby , love ,charish,and do everything you can for them,,,, cause they are the ones that will take care of you when you are in need of someone
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others Notice?????????????????????????
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwarm weather ,,,riding my motorcycles
Life Goalsto be laying on the couch watching TV drawing unemployment and getting fat ,,,,,,,,,,,ha ha ha ha
Chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, MythBusters, Pawn Stars, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedA suburb just north of Chicago.
Favorite FoodMac & Cheese, Pizza...
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusNo shining armor but the man inside remains.
More About MeI am a good listener and I can always make you laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, listen to music, hang with family and friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, fun, works, laid back, ambitious, fair
Favorite MusicHeavy shizz....but like alot of stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, History channel
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksRevolver
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodTaco Bell
Favorite PlacesNashville, TN
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub
Life GoalsTo be with my wife until death.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)