Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mac , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a graduate student in physics at UWM and also a musician. I enjoy thinking and reading about a vast array of subjects and I absolutely love to laugh. Everyone needs love in their lives and I tend to be gravitated toward emotional, artistic or creative people. I am not someone who likes to be constantly on the go, but can always be persuaded to go out. I am looking for love, the whole deal. I understand that online dating can be weird ( it sure is for me ), but if you are someone who is only looking for someone to see once a week or pencil into their busy schedule ( "Lets see, I have time for love from 4-5pm this thursday. I'll have to check my calendar for next month to see when I can do love after that" ), then I am not interested. I am looking to really get to know someone and find a connection.
Political Affiliationwe don't get along
Who I Would Like to MeetI cannot predict who I will like and not like. I just know that I don't like indifference or flightyness
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticethat I am generally a quiet person
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesno preference
Friday or Saturday Nights II am new to the city, so probably at home reading or studying
Life Goalsto be content in some fashion. Stupid question
Bill , 61, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusNice Guy Looking for Nice Guy
More About MeNice caring guy with many interests. Good sense of humor looking for some fun times and maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe arts, sports, theater, gardening, all kinds of things
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite QuotesDream Big
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Skills/TalentsFriends say I'm intelligent, generous and creative. What do they know? LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IA movie, being with friends, a sporting event
SecretIf told you it wouldn't be a secret.
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusCiao, Bella!!
More About MeI'm Italian American. I speak both languages fluently, and can cook too!! I also play drums in a Heavy metal band. I joined this site to see what's out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play drums in a Metal Band
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite BooksFast Food Nation
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes and dimple when I smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm a semi-proffessional drummer. I've been playing for over 25 years
Favorite FoodJapanese, Thai, Italian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesRome, London, Paris, Tokyo
Subjects You Think AboutThe Economy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or playing a show with my band
Life GoalsTo be successful and to have a family
SecretI'm big in other places
Nolan , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei am full of love, and DESPERATE for someone to share it with, i can be really goofy, i love to laugh, and philosophize about some of the dumbest stuff, but i can also be serious, when appropriate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf, video games, Movies, Tv shows
Political Affiliationif i had to give it a name, i guess i would be a quasi-anarchist. our government and politics in this country are so messed up, you cant choose one side...they both suck
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a super goofy sense of humor like me, who will be faithful, and love me for who i am.
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Full Metal Alchemist
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance, B Movies
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings trilogy, Forgotten Realms Adventures
Where You Were RaisedWest allis, Wisconsin
Others Noticei'm a goofball :p
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!!
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither chilling at home, or with a friend
Life Goalsi want to design video games and speak 35 different languages, just like my german teacher in high school, lol
thomas J Appleby Sr , 57, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusI'm a out door gurl
Political Affiliationin the middle
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy long legs and hair
Favorite PlacesUpper Wisconsin
SecretI'm a crossdresser
Jim , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am an understanding, patient, caring and a stand-up guy. I'm sure that sounds familiar, but if you get to know me, you'll realize that quickly.
Political Affiliationwhy is this question important?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an ideal partner to be honest, open and share lots of laughs and new experiences with me
Where You Were RaisedFox Point, Wisconsin
Others NoticePositive energy
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican
Favorite PlacesI haven't traveled much lately. I love going to the beach and just relaxing sometimes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies. I could be watching my nephews or out in about somewhere outside of Fox Point.
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and go into business with my good friend, which has been the goal from the get go
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mequiet.....with occasional burst of loudness xP.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, going out for walks and video games
Political Affiliationdont have one...
Who I Would Like to Meetwill to just spend time with me doing things we both enjoy.
Favorite Musictechno/trance, rock, metal
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv xD
Favorite Moviesaction. horror, sc-fi and comedy
Favorite Booksnothing....
Favorite Fooderrrr most foods.....easier to ask what i dont like to eat lol
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, home sleeping or eating......
Life Goalsummmm not to be poor and to try to be happy.....errr dunno
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusEver single
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, U2
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Rookie Blue, Chicago Code, Star Trek, M*A*S*H, ER, Seinfeld, The Wire, Gilmore Girls
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thriller, Independant
Favorite BooksReading Michael Connelly's The Fifth Witness
Gordon , 24, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wi
Others NoticeI'm a very nice person
Justin Shiltz , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusKind, Caring, Compassionate, Unique. Looking for something REAL
More About MeI'm an easy going, down to earth guy with a fairly deep and complex nature, who is fun and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a girl to share good times with, experience some meaningful things together, and maybe hit up some concerts or take some walks in nature. I'm into comedy, action, and horror movies, and like metal music (but also like other genres). I enjoy Italian food. There's a lot to get to know about me, but once you start figuring me out, I think you'll like what you find. I can only describe so much on here. If you think we have good compatibility or I intrigue you, send me a message! I'm one of the good guys!
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite Quotes"Live in the Now" - from book, I also have it tattooed
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm good at understanding people and reaching common ground. I'm good at holding my breath haha (2 mins)
Favorite FoodItalian food. Spaghetti and meat sauce with some garlic bread, and Reeses Ice Cream for dessert.
Favorite PlacesAny public park I can find, the East side of Milwaukee, Lake Michigan, out in the woods
Subjects You Think AboutI find myself pondering humanity and reality and their connection to each other. Sort of the what is the purpose of life kind of questions, and what we as people really are in the whole scheme of things in this universe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither relaxing, at a movie, down by the lake, hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI would like to be a Health Inspector, I would like to visit as many places as I can before I die.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)