Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 73, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusBright, active, fun guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, golf, friends and family
Political AffiliationIndependent/Progressive
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, attractive, active woman who loves to travel, both in the U.S. and abroad, and become knowledgeable about other cultures and new ways of viewing the world in the company of a bright, curious partner.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Shannon , 44, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona. I'm a rare native
Others NoticeProbably my eyes.
Favorite FoodMainly Italian and Mexican with the old American classics thrown in for good measure.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically watching movies and cuddling up with hot cocoa during the winter. I will occasionally go to a club, or bar with friends, but am usually the designated driver, so don't really "party" much. Concerts and live music shows are always a plus, as well as the many events that take place in Arizona.
Chase , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI em a small time white boy looken for afternoon fun i'm cool and clean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesT.V and sex
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice cool ckick
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the hill, All in the family,
Favorite MoviesRated R
Favorite BooksArizona highways
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeBlond hair,
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe park, or her house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive good and long
bill , 76, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuswild bill
More About Mephyiscal but gentle, great sense of humor, affecunate,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb Design Development
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, 5'6 min. intelligent.
Favorite Musicclasic country
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy eyes, my hair, my physical presence
Skills/Talentsmath, engineering,sales,humor,in front of people
Favorite Foodprime ribs, greek, italian, chinesh.
Favorite Placesanywhere with friends
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, with friends, about anything
Life Goalslife rest of my with someone special and to live my life to the fullest
Secretand it is going to remain
brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeFor starters i love to please,inside the bedroom and out.I am funny easygoing and just like to satisfy whoever im with I also absolutly love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove listening to music,can be doing nothing at all and im happy with some good music.Also love dancing working out, meeting new people, kicking back with friends and having fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving easygoing,a women who is gorgeous and is not afraid to run a marathon in the bed,thats not afraid to do different things
Favorite MusicLike all types of music mostly rap, all kinds of rock, dance,some country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,How i met your mother,
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksLast thing i read was the eragon series
Favorite FoodCheesecake,icecream,italian,and anything cooked on a grill
Favorite PlacesLove to go driving random places on the freeway or around town,love to do anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHhhhmmmmm, Well I'd have to think about it i might show up in a tux huh but i doubt it, lol Anywhere there's music and fun
Life GoalsTo finish my degree in business management, Find some investors and open some form of entertainment like club,bar,restraunt/bar I love partying and i wanna be responsible for others partying too.
Nancy , 59, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeSome of my friends say I am young at heart, and others say I'm wise beyond my years, so I guess that makes me an immature wise-guy ! nnI'm a bit of a rebel, I once held an apple & an orange side by side, and noted that they were both fruit, roughly the same size, but one had an edible peel, and one did not. Why does everyone say you shouldn't do that ?nnSome things on my bucket list are, zip lining, if I ever get the nerve, and to do stand up comedy, when I get up the nerve. I am not sure which is scarier ! I've got lot's more on my bucket list, and most of them would be so much more fun to do with someone special. What adventures are on your bucket list ?
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMusical Instrument Museum, Gateway Trailhead, Butterfly Wonderland, Scottsdale Civic Plaza Area
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies.
Life GoalsI'm 58, I hope to retire eventually ! I enjoy acting, would like to do more in the future.
Brandyce Caravona , 41, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI'm a NATURAL BLONDE, I'm real skinny, my chest is HUGE & I'm me! What else do ya want to know? I'm sick of filling out these ?'s so just straight out ask me them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh yeah-and I'm ITALIAN!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone with a killer sense of humor, they have to be fun, witty, not care to much about money, adventuresome eater etc...........................! Could it be you????????????????????? Please have a picture & make sure it's up to date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicOld 60's, 70's music to the real hard core punk rawk that many kids are trying to copy today!!!! I especially like the mod tunes like The Dukes Of Stratosphere!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch T.V., I used to read alot but after my accident I needed glasses so I never got into reading so much!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesPORN
Favorite BooksMagazine & even the paper! Maybe a book now & then but I need glasses so it's a bit hard to do!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedOhio & Southern California
Others NoticeMy huge chest, my long NATURALLY blonde hair & being so FUCKIN SKINNY!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsI think that you'll just have to meet me to find out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is ALFREDO GNOCCI'S!!!!!!!! That's a white pasta in American! It's really an Italian food that is totally fattening & I love it!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is anywhere around Huntington Beach, California although now a daze it's being so over taken by Asians & Aphgani's that I'm not really sure I'd really feel too comfortable there!!!!! Denny's has also been a favorite of mine too-there's always some one totally crazy in there!!!!!!!!!! If there aren't weenie puffers, homeless peeps, punker rawkers & you name it Denny's-has them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All in all, I think I'd really like to live in the United Kingdom! I've never been there but my old boyfriend mom was born there & I think I'd fit right in!!!!!!!!! It has everything I like- killer music, dreary weather, it's kinda cold & damp & I hope that ya get the picture AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a real punk rawk show, at a bar, with friends or with that special someone!!!!!!!
SecretIf it's a secret-do you think that I'd really post it on here???????
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy and Rescue Me
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksStewart Woods
Favorite Foodmeat
Gareth , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am an eccentric nerd who loves all (or at least most) things nerdy: star trek, star wars, generally things with the word 'star' in them, fantasy, roleplaying, firefly, comic book movies, and so on and so forth. I spend far too much time letting myself be tormented by philosophical questions, but i'm not planning to give up anytime soon. i love classical music and classical literature, and would like someone who does as well. I'm interested in anything intellectual and abstract. I play piano and have in the past played guitar, and am looking to continue in both, as well as one day compose music of my own. I would like to be more physical than I am and enjoy hiking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Philosophical Gourmet Report, Talking, Piano, Listening to the Sound of My Own Voice, Exuding Strangeness and with it Confusion, Llama taming and grooming, Being Awesome, Sleeping
Political Affiliationundecided.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, nerdy, fun. Go!
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksStephen Fry
Favorite Quotes"I don't want to achieve immortality through my work. I want to achieve immortality by not dying." -Woody Allen
Where You Were RaisedReno, Nevada
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI just really, really love food :)
Favorite PlacesBarnes and Noble, Restaurants in general, Movies, Zia Records, Game Daze, Candle Shops.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working and I have money, at the movies or burning thru some tv series via dvd's at home.
Life GoalsDefinitely going back to school for graduate education. Studying to take the LSAT and possibly go on to law school and tack on a MA in philosophy with it OR go on in music, either theory/composition or piano.
thekitelady , 48, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeOh my goodness... not sure where to start. Truth is... I'm very single. Have no siblings or kids, and haven't been very lucky in love. I smoke, drink, and am 420 friendly. I have a great job that I love, and am very good at. I'm just tired of living and being alone.
Political AffiliationWe'll talk about that sometime in the future!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI really love a great sense of humor. I'm sometimes a little more serious than I want to be, but the right person can temper that.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeThat I'm short, kind of tightly wound.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego County... Phoenix, AZ and just about everywhere in between. Love to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days, usually at home. That's what I'm trying to change.
Life GoalsI want to love and be loved, and have a companion that wants to go out and do stuff!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)