Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anna Sian , 27, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm really easy-going, positive, and am up to do anything new and meet new people.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic, athletic, adventurous, flexible, and spontaneous.
Favorite MusicMumford & Sons, Adele, Katy Perry, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Grey's Anatomy, Hart of Dixie, House, The Only Way is Essex, Downton Abbey
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Tiger's Wife
Where You Were RaisedNairobi, Kenya
Others NoticeProbably that I'm really positive and I'm always smiling!
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Paris, London, Negril, NairobinLocally: The Mighty Pint, Vapiano's, Rocket Bar, Mr. Smith's
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends or at home chillin'!
Life GoalsI want to get my Master's degree in Physical Therapy as well as train to be a Personal trainer.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, GB
Where You Were RaisedNorth of England
Favorite FoodIndian
Lawrence , 59, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeWow, too difficult. I have a Ph.D in Spanish literature and a Master's in classical guitar performance. I am politically very left (think Chomsky and Zinn) and believe in social and economic justice.
Political AffiliationGreen Party of DC
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Hong Kong to two journalists and then lived in in Bangladesh for 1 year and Spain for 11 years.
Favorite PlacesToo hard to answer. Many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dancing salsa
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved.
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Washington, WV
More About MeI'm an awesome person. I love making people happy. Not to mention my skills once we make it back to my place. ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, fun, Likes to have a good time.
Favorite MusicRap/hiphop. I also like bands like RHCP.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Blue Mountain State, hmm...
Favorite MoviesComedy, scary, drama...anything really
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeI am very outgoing and have great eyes and a nice smile
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesJust came home from South Korea. I'd like to take a trip to Miama and the Caymen Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house, or out with friends.
Life GoalsGoing to school to become an Emergency Room doctor and get a PhD in Trauma medicine.
Tim , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, PA
Dating Statusjust me
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, someone I can talk to
Favorite MusicR&B, Chris Brezzy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Flashpoint, Law And Order, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Sportcenter
Favorite Moviestoo many to name.
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodBuffalo Wings
Favorite PlacesAny sporting event, nightclubs/bars, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Bar Shooting Pool and Having A Good Time
Kevin , 60, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
Dating StatusMake me laugh and I will give you the earth.
More About MeDesign Engineer at the moment working at Chrysler.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling.......
Political AffiliationOpen to chat
Favorite MusicGood rock music..
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksPillars of the eadth... and a few others.
Favorite QuotesWhen your going thru Hell keep going. When your past slips away, put your furure on hold, cos the present is just a hollowed out dream.....
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeVery sensitive and caring person.
Skills/TalentsDesign Engineer..
Favorite FoodAnything really if you like cooking
Favorite PlacesIam open to anything. Cos I come from the land before time began.......
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of Life...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment I spend those nights at home.
Life GoalsOnly life can tell and take away my lonely hell. Iam on my knees begging you please just for a date.........
SecretI love the body of woman......
Billy , 28, Male seeking Female, Washington, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTasteless Jokes, Esham, Jamie Madrox, Juggalettes, Juggalo Family, I stay wicked!, Scrub Life, Juggalo, Knives, Drinking, Competitive eating
Political AffiliationAnti-Socialist (Born to start an Armaggedon!)
Favorite MusicPROZAK ( The Hitchcock Of Hip Hop ), Marilyn Manson, North Side Ninjaz, Fall Before Your Creator, The Game, The Dayton Family, Carnifex, Soulfly, Marylin Manson, Kimberly Freeman, Wolves Among Sheep, Chasing the Coroner, Otep Shamaya, Sister Sin Official, One-Eyed Doll, Blackgaurd, The Torture Store, Save The Zombies Band, Psychopathic Records, Dying Fetus, MUSHROOMHEAD OFFICIAL, The Dirtball, Hed Pe, Slipknot, Tech N9ne
Favorite TV ShowsNaughty Miley Cyrus Pictures, Man v. Food Nation, Scrubs, Family Guy, WWE Raw, Robot Chicken
Favorite MoviesRole Models, Paul, Faces of Death, Full Metal Jacket, Fired Up, Expendables, Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksThe Book of the Law, The Necronomicon, Charles Manson, LaVey, George Carlin
Favorite QuotesWe'll never die alone! Juggalos will carry on! Swing are hatchets if we must! Each and every one of us!
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, West Virginia
Others NoticeMy mohawk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe mall
Daytripper , 31, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite BooksThe Black Dahlia
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, PA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodAvocado
Nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, IN
Dating StatusLooking For Love Not Fun
More About MeI'm 22, I live alone with my dog. I'm shy at first until i get to know you. I'm normally quiet, i don't have much to say. I work hard, but i like what i do and im good at it too. I'm a chef in a nice resturant, and im about to open my own resturant soon.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, hanging out with friends, cooking, watching movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sweet, kind, understanding, and compassionate woman that isnt childish and just wants to party all the time. I want someone who is content to just sit around every once in a while. I like to party too, just not every day.
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, anything funny
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, anything thats not dumb
Favorite Booksyea i like to read
Skills/TalentsI am an awsome cook, soon to open my own resturant
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesI like to travle where ever i can, but mostly i like camping in colorado
Life GoalsI pretty much live life on a day to day basis. You cant always make your future the way you see it so just see what happens
Dave , 61, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook...have dinner parties
Political AffiliationDemo
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving...educated
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWashington Post
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Favorite FoodLove lots of dishes.
Favorite PlacesRehoboth
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurants...JRs...Studio Theatre

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)