Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Starpower , 39, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite BooksOur Mutual Friend
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy wit
Favorite Foodtoo many to list - Had authentic Persian food recently - possibly the best thing I have ever had. Though there was that spicy lobster in New York...
mr_sugardaddyd , 29, Male seeking Female, Whitehall, PA
Favorite MoviesFear & Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedwhitehall
Others Noticemy large stature
m , 46, Male seeking Female, Cowichan Bay, CA
Where You Were Raisedwestern canada
Others Noticemy engaging demeanor
Matt , 21, Male seeking Male, Fallston, MD
Dating StatusLooking for a lasting relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Drawing, Outdoors, video games, Learning
Political AffiliationNot a fan of politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetA thick skin (referring to the metaphor for those with their mind in the gutter), and doesn't like to start problems/drama. If you're into fitness I'll gladly start with you.
Favorite MusicThe Pretty Reckless, Audioslave, Nirvana, Hole, Halestorm, Nirvana, Audioslave, Hole, Halestorm, Brody Dalle
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Cops (TV series), Naked and Afraid, Last Comic Standing, dead files
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksLooking glass wars
Where You Were RaisedPretty much the suburbs all my life.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, drawing, and writing.
Favorite FoodPASTA
Favorite PlacesBusch Gardens, Hershey Park, and Zen16
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin at home unless I have plans
Life GoalsBecome a Master Electrician. I'm an upcoming apprentice as I type this.
SecretTelling random people secrets without knowing them doesn't appeal to me.
treblemaker05 , 27, Female seeking Male, Newport News, VA
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Shane , 38, Male seeking Female, Sylvan Lake, CA
Dating StatusCheers!
More About MeI have not idea what to say. I am a father of twin 6yr old daughters and they are my life. Ask if you are interested in more.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, honest, loyal, loving, truthful, smart, a little crazy, a best friend
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, MetallıcA, Pantera Rocks
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Weeds, 24 heures chrono, Storage Wars
Favorite BooksThe Bandido Massacre
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Manitoba
Others NoticeHow I match my clothes.
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD!! MMMMmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with my kids.
Life GoalsTo one day be my own boss and not to work the crazy hours i have in the past. To live happy and spend time with ones who share the same interests and happiness. Raise my two beautiful daughters to have perfect manners and help them to achieve anything they try to in life, try to teach them right and wrong so they dont have to make the same mistakes some of us parents have.
Shelby , 18, Female seeking Female, Baytown, TX
Favorite MusicCoheed and Cambria
gus , 46, Male seeking Female, Sewell, NJ
More About Metruthfull, helpful, openminded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore Our World, Flee Markets, Beach and Mountains
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Walking Dead, unexplained files, three stooges
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgood pizza, chesse stk, KFC!!!, home grilled burgers with everything!!
Favorite Placesno pref.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good friendly bar
Life Goalsenjoy the company of a WOMAN, who enjoys the company of a man.
john , 23, Male seeking Female, New Smyrna Beach, FL
More About Mehard headed, strong willed, observant, vigilant, i stand up for what i believe, hard working, man of my word, faithful, truthful, i accept responsibility for my actions good or bad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Marijuana, Drinking Beer, Eating and Cooking, Conversation
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meethas no reason to lie and nothing to hide shes comfortable with herself inside and out
Favorite MusicPunk rock, Outlaw Country
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Turn, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), South Park, Naked and Afraid, Squidbillies, Familly Guy!!!, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense
Where You Were Raisednew smyrna beach
Others Noticemy long sun bleached hair and my tan7
Favorite Foodfried pork chops with some texas pete
Favorite Placessea vista, oceans seafood, the beach, mosquito lagoon, offshore
Friday or Saturday Nights Isea vista or out on flagler avenue with my homeboys
Life Goalsto be content, pass on my familly name, to do the best i can do at everything i do
Mitchell , 19, Male seeking Female, North Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Alternative Rock.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends or stay in and watch TV.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and be happy during every minute of it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29929)
Spanish (1905)
French (1693)
German (1140)
Italian (597)
Portuguese (253)
Dutch (337)
Chinese (136)
Japanese (214)
Arabic (141)
Russian (304)
Hebrew (71)
Hindi (37)
Tagalog (50)
Urdu (32)
Other (1425)