Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Slaw , 46, Male seeking Female, Basingstoke, GB
More About MeI know my self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring Life
Political AffiliationNone, I hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSoul mate
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksPsychology
Where You Were RaisedOn earth
Others NoticeWhat? :)
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesSo many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IEven I don't know :)
Veronika , 50, Female seeking Female, Perth, AU
Jenna , 18, Female seeking Male, Sellersville, PA
More About MeI love trying to try new things. I love the color red. I have 3 cats but I am dying for a dog. Real easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like staying in and watching movies but I also love going out
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, sweet, smart.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe maze runner
Where You Were RaisedPottstown, PA
Others NoticeMy red glasses
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesOCNJ
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecome a pre-k teacher
willowpark , 19, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Where You Were Raisedwillow park, tx
Others NoticeI'm a very quite guy. But very kind to them and others as well.
scott , 18, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
brandon , 18, Male seeking Female, tiverton , GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing watching films having a drink
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,loving like spenfing time with their partner always up for trying new things not afraid to be them selves or do anything
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsAny documentaries, how i met you mother, the walking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, romantic
Favorite FoodCottage pie, honey combe ice cream
Favorite PlacesAmarica, torquey, exmouth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out around town
Life GoalsHave fun work hard have kids spend lots of money
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSister Bay Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstay healthy and retire
leevel , 31, Male seeking Male, Prestatyn, GB
More About Mei am lee i am very lovable and adoreable
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe kind of partner i am looking for is slim and smooth and kind hearted
Where You Were Raisednorth wales rhyl
Others Noticehi my name is lee i am 29 years old blue eyes brown hair
Favorite Foodbeefburgers and cheese burgers
Favorite Placeskfc and mcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club
Life Goalsi am hoping to find a partner
womanofbedford , 63, Female seeking Male, Bedford, NH
Dating StatusAge is just a number
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by the ocean

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29857)
Spanish (1902)
French (1693)
German (1134)
Italian (596)
Portuguese (252)
Dutch (336)
Chinese (136)
Japanese (213)
Arabic (141)
Russian (303)
Hebrew (71)
Hindi (37)
Tagalog (50)
Urdu (32)
Other (1422)