Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Lake Villa, IL
More About MeI'm myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust about every thing
Political Affiliationdont bother.
Who I Would Like to Meetdont pretend to be something your not.
Favorite Musicwill listen to pretty much anything
Favorite TV Showsdont matter really
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite BooksJust college related
Favorite QuotesLife live because you never know when your time is up.
Where You Were RaisedLake County
Others NoticeI'm a laid back type of guy.
Skills/TalentsIf i wanna do something i do it.
Favorite Foodhabachi
Favorite Placesout of town
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am i going to do today
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut doing something
Life GoalsTo get a nice home in a suitable area and be able to travel when i want.
SecretIf you get to know me then youll find out
LorenaPe , 32, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statusinteresting, fun and intelligent!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeatro, Arte, Música, Canto, Malabares, Cine. TODOOO
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meet... someone who wants to date... and see what happens...
Favorite MusicFusiones, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Blues, Bossa, Reggae, Clásica, salsa dura, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsLos Simpsons, SouthPark, Friends, Seinfeld, Scrubs, etc.
Favorite MoviesPersona from I.Bergman, Pulp Fiction, REservoir Dogs, Kill Bill, Clockwork Orange, Primavera,Verano,Otoño,Invierno, 2046, Happy Together, La Era del Hielo, Star Treck, etc....
Favorite BooksSobre Heroes y Tumbas, El Principito, Historias de Cronopios y Famas, etc.
Favorite Quotes"Uno es fuerte porque carga su parte débil"
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru
SecretMany...
Erike , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
heroflex , 54, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Dating StatusI am what I am
Where You Were RaisedLisboa
Others NoticeI am what I am
Philip , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Mequiet yet spontaneous, elegant, intrepid, open minded, willing to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart museums, culture, fashion, music, dance, or quiet dinner at home
Political Affiliationpractical, internationalist yes, neocon never
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, patient, affectionate, romantic, elegant, sexy
Favorite Musicjazz, Latin pop/rock, classical, rock, ballads
Favorite TV ShowsCharlie Rose, Wide Angle, Frontline, MhzWorldview, 60 Minutes
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries, historical drama, spy/political drama
Favorite Bookscorporate finance case study for MBA class
Favorite QuotesAn eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind. M. Gandhi
Where You Were Raisednorthwestern Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, sushi/Japanese, Russian, continental, really good vegetarian food
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Paris, Bogotá, Brasil
Subjects You Think Abouteconomics, history, business, art, culture, design, jazz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably networking with U. of Chicago colleagues
Life Goalsturbocharge the finance career
SecretI play classical music but wish I could play jazz.
snapontools , 32, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Jefferson , 31, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Burn Notice (official), How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Two and a Half Man
Favorite QuotesTry a thing you haven’t done three times. Once, to get over the fear of doing it. Twice, to learn how to do it. And a third time, to figure out whether you like it or not.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeThat I am a chill guy.
Favorite FoodAmerican, Italian, Brazilian, Thai, Chinese, and Mexican.
OPMIRAG1 , 43, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Others NoticeFICA PARA MAIS TARDE
Luis , 50, Male seeking Female, Lisbon, PT
Political AffiliationCeter - left
Favorite MusicJust good music (mainly classical and jazz)
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedia, SciFi
Others NoticeI don't know
ajsao , 40, Male seeking Male, Brasília, BR
More About MeI am the kind of man who fully believes in humanity above all. I believe in the power of attraction in a way that whatever you heartly desire you will be provided with (somehow a kind of universal phenomena that has no direct relation to religions or faith). Most of the time it happens unconstitiously and makes us doubt about our potential as human gods we certainly are. nAs a consequence of this personnal belief, I always effort to desire the best for those around me and treat anyone as I want to be treated. Well.. not always possible, I must say though. :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI use to go to a sport club near my house where I swim and work out most of the weekend. nAlso enjoy practicing some piano songs... well, not a good player though.
Political AffiliationLeft-center
Favorite MusicPop, dance, electronic, Hip hop, classic, Brazilian bossa nova and new MPB.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Discovery Channels, History and Science channels. Also some E! tv shows and A&E documentaries.
Favorite MoviesLove those with suffering and relief... but also comedy and cartoons.
Favorite BooksRead Carta Capital magazine weekly. Last book was on International Law by Jair Reis. Also read quite recently Rick Martin autobiografy.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Vitoria, Brazil. Moved to Rio de Janeiro when 8 month old, where I spent most of my adulthood. Later I went to study and live in many other cities and countries... maybe due to this challenging and curious kinda soul I am. Today I live in Brasilia, capital of Brazil and use to travel quite often on turism and for work purposes.
Others NoticeEveryone keeps saying I m sucha easygoing, cool, friendly and intelligent dude whose habits include wealthy activities, gym, reading, travelling and spending good times with friends. I m also a daylight bon vivent rather than a kinda nite adicted guy... nAlso take job matters quite seriosly and I do get attracted to smart and ambitious men... nGood for now, egh? Further info when on a personal chat...nCheers everyone.
Favorite FoodFrench plates and services. Also like asian cousine and grilled meats in general accompanied by some nice european red wine.
Favorite PlacesI really loved a Vietnamease Restaurant in Brisbane, Australia where one could have a wonderful grilled crocodile with rice and veggies... nAlso love to spend some time near the water... doesnt matter if it is a lake, a river or the sea...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome pub or at home having dinner with best friends.
Life GoalsI want to feel confortable at work and have a nice and prosperous wealthy lifestyle. On personal aspects, I want to find someone special and have with him a life with kids and fulfilled with happiness and joy. As most of us in here, right? hehe

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages