Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raul , 23, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite TV ShowsGigillos
Favorite MoviesLifetime movie network
Favorite BooksSeventeen
Where You Were Raisedel Haitti
Others NoticeGood in bed
Favorite PlacesKFC
Mary Pisano , 53, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Ashley Solis , 22, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeIm 20 years old I work for the aurora pubic school. Im funny and fun and I have a big heart.
Favorite MusicR&b,hip hop,rap,pop,country, light rock, techno
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu family guy bones
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite FoodChicken, hamburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with fam or friends
pamela , 41, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei keep it real
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, clubs, movies
Joel , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Jayne , 62, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusR U Tall 2 ?
More About MeI am a tall professiona lwomen who works hard and enjoys my down time. I am looking foro someone who is not into playing games, and is open, honest, good sense of humor and can communicate. I enjoy baseball and some traveling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, baseball games, gardening, good movie.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, honest, good communicator, good sense of humor, no into playing games.
Favorite Musicopen to all music, do not like RAP,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsNone
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, open to other food tpyes
Favorite PlacesI am open to new adventure. Really enjoy Alaska!!!!
wendy , 25, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a cute girl grow up in China,I hope I can meet my boy at here...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time,maybe I'll go cinema to watch a movie with my friends...I like reading too...
Who I Would Like to MeetI want find a good boy,the most importent he love me...
Favorite MusicLike"Justin Bieber",or a Chinese singer named"Zhangjie"
Favorite MoviesLike"The Twilight Saga"
Favorite BooksI read newspaper everyday,sometimes I'll read book or some fashion magazine...
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticehello...
Favorite FoodHot food...
Favorite PlacesI love travel...I hope can go the more places...
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually stay at home on a Friday or Saturday night...
Philip , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm Phil, a 29 yr old full-time employed/full-time student. My life is pretty busy right now, but that doesn't mean I don't have time to meet new people. I am finishing up Massage school in December and I can't wait to start officially practicing. I love having fun, trying new things, and sharing amazing moments with amazing people. I'm very open-minded, yet I highly value honesty, respect, and sincerity. I'm a caring passionate person look for the same.
Political Affiliationmore on the liberal side of things
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life. Open and great at communication. Ready to share great times together no matter what it is we're doing.
Where You Were RaisedAnn Arbor, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodKorean Food, Steak, Sushi, Pho
Favorite PlacesBreckenridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in the Hot Tub, Out dancing somewhere, Always eating amazing food.
Life GoalsTo live a meaningful life, sharing it with others who are as passionate as me.
bunnu , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeMeet me and know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a good guy
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNon
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother
Favorite BooksHhhh
Where You Were RaisedUs
Others NoticeGood
Favorite FoodTyy
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeta and Lodos
Life GoalsNothing but dream big
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLoyal,Kind,Faithful,Loving,Caring,humorous,SMILES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with Family and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,kind,trusting, be yourself , likes to Smile :-)
Favorite MusicOld school / oldies / r
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeAlways Smiling
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood luck :-)
Life GoalsStarting a Company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (99)
Chinese (13)
Other (19)