Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 48, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping reading opera the symphony,
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone younger 18 -35,bottom. who likes older guys. I am a daddy 48 yrs. old top. seek white or Hispanic guys,asian too.
Favorite Musicclassical(baroque)opera, and pop
Where You Were Raisedchisholm,mn.
Others Noticemy baerd and moustache(saltand pepper) I'm a daddy type
SecretI am a very kinky man
cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI live life day by day and each day is a new adventure. I love life, animals, and freedom.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn adventurous woman who likes to try new things, explore what I like, is open about herself, likes to talk about sex and masturbation openly, who is healthy and takes care of herself, is responsible and respectful, Lives life to the fullest
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, The Animated Series, House (TV series), Doctor Who, CSI - (All Three Series), Wolverine and the X-men, Scrubs, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, supernatual, Being Human on SyFy (fan page), Star Wars The Clone Wars, Star Trek, Glee (FOX), Torchwood, Spiderman (1994 animated Series), Transformers Animated
Favorite MoviesComic Book Movies on moviepilot, horror & thriller movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ..., The Hunger Games, comic books, Star Wars, William shakespare, The Pillow Book
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis, WI
Favorite Foodchocolate, candy, mac & cheese, bagels, grapes, cheese, cereal, blue berries, carrots, peanut butter, ice cream, potatos, cupcakes, pie, cake, and more
Life GoalsTo work in theaters as a carpenter
Dik , 58, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others NoticeFriendly personality.
Skills/TalentsCompose, produce and perform music -- live and in the studio.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually performing with one of several bands. If not, I'm enjoying a movie, theater, concert or relaxing with friends.
SecretI'm an open book.
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI, have a very unique sense of humor haha, boarderline retarded with some of my jokes but ill still laugh!!
Political AffiliationI avoid politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta have an accepting sense of humor... and like tattoos..
Favorite MusicMetal and Death Metal, Jazz, blues, Funk and Punk, Punk, Hip Hop, Everything
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota.
Others NoticeThe zombie sharks on my arm?
Favorite FoodI cook many foods, none would be a favorite haha
Favorite PlacesDown to the cuddy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week.
Life GoalsTo get as much accomplished in the shortest time frame
PA , 25, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Reading, Outdoors Activities, Going Out and Having a Good Time With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be intellectually smart, confident, well-mannered and motivated to excel in life. He has to share similar values and morals that I have, love me for who I am and at the same time be a strong, independent man.
Favorite MusicAnything That Catches My Interest
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Others NoticeNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out and hanging with friends at local restaurants/ bars or in movie theaters.
Life GoalsExploring the new aspects of me and life, seeking the ultimate happiness of living, and finding a life partner who is strong and independent.
isabel , 19, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeAnything romantic is sitting at your place getting high and watching a movie and of course making out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke weed drink and do crazy shit
Political Affiliationman i dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetI would want my partner to be cute and be a thug
Favorite MusicRap or alternitive
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0 breaking bad family guy south park brickleberry catfish
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe secrate life of bees
Where You Were Raisedmadrid spain
Others NoticeIm not 18 im 13
Favorite FoodMacoroni or noodles
Favorite PlacesDowntown minneapolis
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilln with my friends in the laundry room getting high
Life GoalsBecome a vet go into the army
Olivia , 23, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, I enjoy exploring new things and meeting new people.
Political AffiliationDFL
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be their own person but show they care. Someone who is willing to put effort into making a relationship successful.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Weeds, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, The Tudors, Ru Paul's Drag Race, Napoleon Dynamite, Family Guy, American Dad , Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Cake Boss, Lie to Me, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Bones, Grimm, Misfits
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Fight Club, Interview with the Vampire, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCoon Rapids, MN
Others NoticeI'm not sure. Maybe my laugh, or my yellow car!
Favorite Foodbuttered noodles and parmesan chicken from Noodles and Company!
Favorite PlacesI haven't gotten to travel a lot.... hoping to change this.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in watching a movie or out with friends getting a drink.
Life GoalsI'd like to return to school soon for Oto-tech.
Betsy , 39, Female seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statuslooking for friends
More About MeI'm a fun-loving individual,who is honest,trustworthy,a little old fashioned and I stick high to my standards and values. I study wicca/paganism,so I am not a true atheist,as I do believe in the god and goddess. I love hanging with friends,family and hanging with my pets. If you'd like to know more about me please feel free to ask me.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't judge people as long as youre decent,have respect for yourself and others,great personality and a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicMetallica, The Cure, Ozzy, Mixed Blood Klique, R and B and Rap, Ozzy Osbourne, Tori Amos, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Marilyn Monroe, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsBest Friends Forever, Myth-busters, Mike & Molly, How I Met Your Mother, Orange County Choppers, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesBram Stoker's Dracula, The Crow, Sid and Nancy, Bus Stop, James Dean, Bette Davis, Marilyn Monroe, Charlize Theron
Favorite BooksVeterinarian, Autobiographies Biographies, Pagan/Wiccan, True Ghost Stories, EVIDENCE OF ANGELS
Favorite Quotesnever judge a book by its cover
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticePeople have told me the first feature they see of me are my big blue eyes and smile.
Skills/Talentswriting poetry
Favorite FoodItalian,Mexican,american,Thai,asian food
Favorite PlacesI love getting takeout at taco taxi or denny's,Andy's Garage is another I go to alot. Looking around global market.
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching old movies or hanging with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo work with animals has always been a big goal for me to achieve.
SecretI cry in sappy romantic movies.
Gerald , 45, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite screenplays
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicRare R&B disco hip-hop jazz reggae ska alt
Favorite TV Showsdexter weeds true blood
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksH.P lovecraft collection
Skills/TalentsA very good writer
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite PlacesThe chatterbox MPLS
Life GoalsTo find true happiness
alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in richfield with family untill i turned 13 yrs old since then ive been taken care of myself
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods are pizza, shrimp, bannana peppers, 420! cakes...
Favorite Placesi love going the hill to ride. i love goin to the river to relax and escape reality for a day. i love goin to sandy's tavern to hangout shoot pool listen to music and have a beer and a smoke...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday i be at frenchmens same for wednesday as for saturday and any other day im at sandy's tavern
Life Goalsgo big or go home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)