Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Atheist » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Geri , 71, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusQuiet type
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MoviesBloodtime Moontime Dreamtime
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Nana , 25, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Five People You Meet in Heaven
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticemy smile (:
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbahamas
David , 43, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am 43 years old and still love watching cartoons and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescartoons, Movie Buff, Karaoke, Technology
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap and Country
Favorite TV ShowsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Listener, Game of Thrones, Farscape, Sci fi
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future
Favorite BooksMagician
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
steven , 62, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mewell actually i feel i am just an average simple kind of man, , but maybe to one special lady she might feel and see me as special from her heart
Political Affiliationdon't get into it
Who I Would Like to Meeti hope she is very open minded sexually and enjoys passion
Where You Were Raisedmid size town in washington state
Others Noticea hard worker
Favorite Foodlets talk about that
Favorite Placesasian islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on the ship
Life Goalsto meet the right one
Secretwow maybe i should not tell, , lol i enjoy being sexy and naughty at times, , , he, he, he
zdenek , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Pearl Jam - Ten
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesBig Lebowski
Others NoticeI don't know....
Favorite PlacesSt. Vincent and Grenadines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at work
TylerDurden25 , 33, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusDark Humour, Light Personality
More About MeElectrical Engineer living in San Diego running experiments for a glue gun company. Looking to meet other like-minded humans.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff
Political AffiliationSocial Liberal Fiscal Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same sardonic, dry, dark sense of humour as myself
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost, Rescue Me, Weeds
Favorite MoviesFight Club (isn't it obvious?), Amelie, A Very Long Engagement, The "Matrices", Synecdoche New York
Favorite BooksOutliers (Malcolm Gladwell)
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, AB
Chandra , 38, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Breathe, The Beatles, Depeche Mode, Johnny Hates Jazz, Def Leppard
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, South Park, Weeds, Storage Wars on A&E, Official Law & Order Page
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Down Periscope, Cars, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter Deathly Hollows 2
Favorite BooksSomewhere in Time, Stop Walking on Eggshells, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Brian , 20, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mecaringnlovingnoutgoingndaringnsmartnshortnchubbynrespectfulnfun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, hang out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful n respects herselfnnot jealousnfunnfunnyncaring nloving
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, Chicano Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Road by Cormac McCarthy
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeShort n Fat but spontaneous
Favorite Foodceviche
Favorite Placesmexico, beach, pool, club, school, mall, joyrides
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with my friends
Jason , 43, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeIt's OK to be 40!!!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully, you will be 'around' 10 years of my own age, nonsmoker/no drugs, vers, and 'preferably' HIV negative.
Favorite MusicRock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeMy big ear.
Favorite FoodI like everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing on the computer or PS3.
SecretI like boys.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)