Online Date with Atheist Singles – Page 5

Atheist singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington Court House, OH
More About MeNon
Favorite TV ShowsJackass
Favorite BooksBi Any Other Name: Bisexual People Speak Out
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite FoodFish
Friday or Saturday Nights IOhio
Nickos , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI except anything, but not impoliteness and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV Showssport soccer
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeGood enough, but not perfect.
Favorite FoodFrench Fry
biddaddy48632 , 65, Male seeking Female, Lake, MI
More About MeMy feet are backwards
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political Affiliation9
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsSpunge bob
Favorite MoviesCartoons
Favorite BooksCartoon books
Where You Were Raisedin the ditch
Others NoticeMy size
Skills/Talentsallied craftsman and Brickmason retired
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a ditch
Life GoalsNone
Kevin , 24, Male seeking Female, Brugg, CH
Matijq , 33, Male seeking Female, Splitska, HR
More About MeNot whant to discover al about me now.so if u what to know about me u whill ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i whont. that tipe of girl not exist.but the hope exist to.
Favorite MusicRnR
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesSiFi
Favorite BooksA grafit.
Where You Were RaisedIn woods.
Others NoticeMy ferrari. Hahahaha.
Favorite FoodFlowers
Favorite PlacesBeach,from the back of my garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach.whit my friends,
Life GoalsTo make my life more iterested then they was yestrday.
Steve Wilson , 27, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Favorite MusicEDM, Metal & Rock Everywhere, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Duck Tales, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesDisney, Pixar
Where You Were RaisedEverett & Seattle WA
Others NoticeMy Baby Cute Face.
alan , 42, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Noticeeyes
Martyn Wood , 32, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am an intelligent, yet impulsive guy looking for a good partner to share my feelings and thoughts. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (at least I think so!). I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I love sports and my pet. Looking for funny, responsible and kind woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookspsycology book
Where You Were Raisednorthern ireland
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my pet dog daisy
Secreti'm shy to begin with
missgigglessss , 46, Female seeking Male, Vermilion Bay, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticeeyes
Anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Dearborn, MI
More About MeI am a multi-instrumentalist and music educator working in the Detroit area. I love science and logic, but I'm a romantic at heart. Despite following major world issues, my music is more often than not about love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Nutritional Science, Psycology, Politics
Political AffiliationVery liberal. Like I said, I like intelligence. Haha.
Who I Would Like to MeetI find intelligence and a loving heart to be the two most attractive things in a woman. Also someone with a unique sense of humor and positive outlook on life. I want to be happy together.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Classical, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Star Trek
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksThe Hot Zone
Where You Were RaisedMetro Detroit
Others NoticeI'm tall and I have shaggy hair.
Skills/Talentsguitar, bass, piano, conducting, Preparation of food, eating said food.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesMichigan's Upper Peninsula
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig or hanging with friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16274)
Spanish (1593)
French (1339)
German (964)
Italian (472)
Portuguese (223)
Dutch (311)
Chinese (399)
Japanese (183)
Arabic (169)
Russian (391)
Hebrew (112)
Hindi (264)
Tagalog (50)
Urdu (78)
Other (1692)