Online Date with Atheist, Other Singles

Atheist, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, McKinleyville, CA
More About MeI'm a compassionate animal lover. Anti-authoritarian and proud. I have an awesome quirky sense of humor (you probably won't think I'm funny until you know me). I fight for what's right even if it's not popular. And a whole bunch of stuff, you'll just have to ask.
Political AffiliationAnarcho-Syndicalist
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for someone to control or to control me. "Committed" relationships always seem to put one person above the other. Just be real, have self-respect and be yourself. Unless you are a terrible person, then you should just pretend.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedCentral Valley California
Others NoticeProbably my humor.
Favorite FoodPizza. I'm tryin' to go vegan though. Pizza without cheese kinda sucks.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, forest. Anywhere that I can forget about "civilization".
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Unless a friend is having a special event. I'm not into clubs or house parties that much. Small get-togethers are funnest.
Life GoalsTo live love and experience. People who put all their energy into commercial "success" make me sick.
Jonathan , 19, Male seeking Female, Turtle Lake, WI
Dating Statusfun to love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrive demo cars, drive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone close
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAre We There Yet?
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnigga plz
Where You Were Raisedturtle lake WI.
Others Noticereally 14
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaction city, valleyfair
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to hang
Secretlike to lay in bed with women
biddaddy48632 , 65, Male seeking Female, Lake, MI
More About MeMy feet are backwards
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political Affiliation9
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicNone
Favorite TV ShowsSpunge bob
Favorite MoviesCartoons
Favorite BooksCartoon books
Where You Were Raisedin the ditch
Others NoticeMy size
Skills/Talentsallied craftsman and Brickmason retired
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a ditch
Life GoalsNone
Astatin , 29, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp,Walking,sports,listening music
Political AffiliationSocialism
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Thrash Metal, death metal, Power metal, Celt Music
Favorite BooksJean Christophe Grange all books
Josh , 19, Male seeking Female, Laguna Hills, CA
More About MeI may not stand up for myself a whole lot but if I ever see something wrong happening to someone else I speak out. I admire that part of me and I can't help it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Gameing, Twitch.tv, Hikes
Political Affiliationwho cares?
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple. You better like lounging, chilling, no pointless drama, and have fun! And drink occasionally :P
Favorite MusicTokimonsta, Flying Lotus, ASAP Rocky, Queen, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Sublime, Chill Music, Nujabes, Led Zepelin
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Death Note, Dexter, South Park, Neon Genesis Evangelion
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am sarcastic (humorously), nice, chill, witty, and a peace keeper.
Favorite FoodSpicy! Mexican! Subs! Persian! Indian!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither streaming at home or out drinking and chilling with friends.
Life GoalsTo be a graphic designer
Taniya , 23, Female seeking Male, Affton, MO
Dating StatusLooking for trust and a gentleman
More About MeI'm very smart. I am a student at SLU and an animal caretaker at an aquarium.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have much spare time between work and school mainly because I don't want any spare time but will make time for a special guy.
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone I can trust, who won't cheat or walk out on me over stupid shit I don't want an on again off again relationship
Favorite MusicI like about everything except country and stuff like bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsA lot but mainly the CSIs, criminal minds, Dexter, bones, and House
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite Booksextremely loud and incredibly close
Where You Were Raisedsaint louis
Others Noticeim really short
Skills/TalentsI'm good at giving great back messages
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesI go to the city museum a lot 'cause I work in the aquarium on the 2nd floor
Can't Live Withoutnope
Subjects You Think Aboutschool, my career, and having a family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or relaxing/recovering at home after working all day
Life GoalsTo become a forensic anthropologist or a primatologist
Lea , 38, Female seeking Male, Rotorua District, NZ
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Downton Abbey, Offspring, Top Gear
Favorite BooksGirl with the Dragon Tattoo, Girl who played with Fire
Favorite QuotesDeadlines should be referred to as happy endings
craig , 45, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Political Affiliationhate the pricks
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Favorite TV Showsdocomentrys, ANIMAL ANGELS
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticesense off humour
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or where its suits
luca , 18, Male seeking Female, La Spezia, IT
ericTTT , 49, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Dating Statuslet's live life to the max!
More About MeVery active person. I have lots of hobbies and I like to keep in shape. I love to go out dancing, any partners out there?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, I'm a musician. Capoeira, I'm a monitor. Aviation, I have a private pilot licence.
Political Affiliationleft
Favorite Musiclots of shit!!
Where You Were Raisedmontreal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (878)
Spanish (97)
French (105)
German (70)
Italian (49)
Portuguese (25)
Dutch (28)
Chinese (19)
Japanese (23)
Arabic (56)
Russian (35)
Hebrew (16)
Hindi (29)
Urdu (18)
Other (222)