Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zachary , 18, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party. If you're a Republican I don't think we can date. Lol
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedParma, OH
Skills/TalentsI tend to think of myself as a pretty smart person. I am also pretty good at running and other similar activates. I'm pretty good at my job, not that it really matters. I'm also a very hard worker, I know everyone likes to claim this, however, I really am. I might not be the best at everything, but I can make myself the best by outworking everyone else.
Favorite FoodI personally like Italian food. I'm a huge fan of food such as spaghetti and lasagna. However, lately I have successfully been trying to eat healthier.
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach is my favorite vacation destination so far. I do want to visit Paris, France one day though.
Subjects You Think AboutSince I'm still in high school, I tend to think a lot about my classes. I also think about my friends and family, when I'm going to hang out with them, do with them, etc... I'm kind of a political junkie and keep up very well with politics. Lately I've been particularly thinking about college and what I'm going to do with the rest of my life. This is a kind of weird question; I guess for the most I just think about your normal, daily things, such as school, work, family, friends, food, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I work at a Marco's Pizza I will probably be there, but if I'm not, I'm probably hanging out with my family and friends.
Life GoalsTo graduate from college with a diploma in special education. On top of special education, I want to become a cross country and track coach. I also want to do political stuff on the side, especially for gay rights.
Bob , 65, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI love to lick... ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMessage me on kik .. lvstwolick
Who I Would Like to MeetMessage me on kik ... lvstwolick
Favorite TV ShowsMessage me on kik .... lvstwolick
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoker game
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeWhen I'm in the right state of mind, I can talk for hours about damn near anything. I LOVE a good conversation. But be warned, I have a very dark/dirty sense of humor. When you first meet me, you might think I'm crazy. But after a while, I start to get a little less ridiculous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Favorite MusicThree Times Seven, Amber Pacific, The Downtown Fiction, Queen, Pink Floyd, Motion City Soundtrack
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Big Bang Theory, Avatar, Avatar the Legend of Korra, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Adventure, science fiction, Harry Potter .
Favorite BooksLegend of Drizzt Series, Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Ranger's Apprentice, Brotherband Chronicles, Harry Potter, The Pendragon Adventure, The Last Apprentice series
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, OH. It's just outside Cleveland.
Others NoticeI wear a lot of funny t-shirts, so generally people like to try to read my shirt.
Favorite FoodBacon, bacon, and more bacon.
Life GoalsI'd like to work for NASA. Otherwise, I'd like to get into robotics.
steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei`m just a simple guy,what ever comes up i mit just do it other then that i`m just me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play my guitars/my laptop
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock/country/some others
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men/news
Favorite Moviesi like action/horor
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesstand up for whats right-even if your standing alone.
Where You Were Raisedcleveland/brunswick,ohio
Others Noticemy good looks lol
Favorite Foodi like all foods besides liver
Favorite Placeswest coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere at home so that theres no trouble
Life Goalslive a long time
davidisabutthead , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedFairview Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave Fun
Life GoalsTo live a great life
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret!!!
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Robert Brunello , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusIn shape, funny & loves to please.
More About MeI love to make people laugh and to people please. I'm not afraid to speak my mind but still have a very open mind about things. I'm pretty chill and I try not to get angry and focus on positive energy a lot. I really enjoy the feeling of helping out the ones I care about and overall have good intentions. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCannabis, Team Fortress 2
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl mostly down to earth and will be honest. Somebody who can give back and meet halfway to make a relationship work. Somebody in shape and is mindful of hygiene obviously, but also someone who can be there for me and be a friend to talk to.
Favorite MusicButch Clancy, Borgore, The National, Linkin Park, Blink 182, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Louie, Wilfred, Aqua Teen, Metalocalpse, Freaks and Geeks, Chappelle Show, MXC, Arrested Development
Favorite MoviesThe Departed, Lucky Number Sleven, Philadelphia, Fight Club, American Beauty, The Dreamers
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire, Life's Operating Manual, Wired, Rolling Stone Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMayfield Heights, OH
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSteak (grilled), Pizza, Burger, waffles w/ sausage...
Favorite PlacesCedar Point, my comfy bed.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy. To be content with being myself. I try to figure out who I am and do what I can to improve myself. I want to eventually get an occupation that can satisfy me both financially and mentally.
timothy , 20, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, AR
More About Mei am a nice guy. i act things out when i am taking about something everything i say is a joke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends
Political Affiliationdon't have none
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, fun, easy to talk to
Favorite MusicRock, Evenescence, Seether, brokeNCYDE, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, Soad
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural - Hrozba z temnoty, The Vampire Diares, SpongeBob SquarePants, Anime
Favorite MoviesThe Avangers, Spiderman 3, Scary Movie 1, Scary Movie 2, Scary Movie 3, Scary Movie 4
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticei am shy but funny when you get to know me
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesany where fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
Life Goalslive my life
Johnathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, WI
More About MeI am easy going and laid back i like to try new things. I have alot of hobbies some of them are cards, frisbbe golf, motorcycling , video games
Favorite MusicI like any good music just as long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showshuman target, white collar
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bowling alley during the winter and a friends house or outside somewere during the summer

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)