Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 29, Male seeking Female, Frederick, CO
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV Shows70s show, Weeds
Favorite Foodeating mexican food.
Dean , 34, Male seeking Female, Murrumba Downs, AU
Favorite MusicNine Inch Nails, Pearl Jam, Gorrilaz, Bloodhound Gang
Favorite TV ShowsVikings, B.S.G, Adventure Time, Dexter,
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Horror
Others Notice...how the hell should I know???
Dave , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, GB
Where You Were RaisedWell
Others NoticeI like to get dirty...
vladimir , 26, Male seeking Female, Volgograd, RU
GaGregory , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for dates Lovers and Adventure :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI learn to sing and write songs, collect music and film
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded fun girls who want to see how we flow..
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite MoviesAlt and Foreign- Love Lynch and Tarentino!
Favorite BooksBeat Classics anything off the rails
Others NoticeMy eyes beard and handsome smile :]
Favorite FoodVegetarian :]
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on Brunswick street :]
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrunswick Street, Ding Dong Lounge,Cherry Bar, Cab Nocturne
Life GoalsTurn my hobby into a career
Christopher Miller , 26, Male seeking Female, Flint, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Ben , 50, Male seeking Female, Great Malvern, GB
More About MeI would like to settle down with someone so if you have a great sense of humour, like travelling, restaurants, slim or average and likes white wine then please contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Weight Lifting and Body Building, Wine and Dinning, Travel
Political AffiliationConversative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, slim and intelligent
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were RaisedGreat Malvern
Others NoticeI have arrived
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesMildives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local pub
Life GoalsCreate my own company
Bjorn , 37, Male seeking Female, Hvidovre, DK
Marijke , 18, Female seeking Male, Enschede, NL
Where You Were RaisedIn the Netherlands
Others NoticeI have no idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar, Bowling, Movies, Gaming, Ps 3, Tv
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, science fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Marvel Cinematic Universe
Where You Were RaisedYork/ Cheserfield
Others NoticeNot really sure, would like to think personality but maybe you can tell me :-)
Favorite FoodChocolate, pizza, chinese, cheese, indian etc
Favorite PlacesUSA, Italy, Spain, France etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11415)
Spanish (648)
French (923)
German (708)
Italian (302)
Portuguese (118)
Dutch (225)
Chinese (55)
Japanese (87)
Arabic (48)
Russian (284)
Hebrew (72)
Hindi (14)
Tagalog (16)
Urdu (11)
Other (1016)