Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben , 50, Male seeking Female, Great Malvern, GB
More About MeI would like to settle down with someone so if you have a great sense of humour, like travelling, restaurants, slim or average and likes white wine then please contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Weight Lifting and Body Building, Wine and Dinning, Travel
Political AffiliationConversative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, slim and intelligent
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were RaisedGreat Malvern
Others NoticeI have arrived
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesMildives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local pub
Life GoalsCreate my own company
Ben , 18, Male seeking Female, Leicester, GB
Where You Were RaisedTelford
Bjorn , 38, Male seeking Female, Hvidovre, DK
Sam , 24, Male seeking Female, GB
Marijke , 18, Female seeking Male, Enschede, NL
Where You Were RaisedIn the Netherlands
Others NoticeI have no idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Celvin , 20, Male seeking Female, Augusta, MI
More About MeI'm just a laid back country boy that enjoys the simple things in life. I hate drama and ignorant people. Like to walk on the wild side occasionally. Any questions I'd be happy to answe em
Doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Ningbo, CN
flipadelphia11 , 23, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeI am highly ambitious, yet really laid back. I love just going out to the pub and meeting new people and talking and getting to know new people every night. I'm also very passionate when it comes to my sports, especially college football and soccer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, soccer, football, cooking
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone easy going, with s nice sense of humor who I can connect with and have a great time with
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, dr.who, defiance, south park, arrow
Favorite MoviesAliens, star wars, lotr, shaun of the dead
Favorite BooksThe Amber spyglass
Where You Were RaisedReading, Pa
Others NoticeMy jaw line
Favorite FoodCheesesteaks
Favorite PlacesIrish pubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe pub
Life GoalsMake a difference in the world
Dave , 46, Male seeking Female, Batemans Bay, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous if you are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Spend Time With Friends And Family., Camping, Fishiing, Skiing, Photograph, Motor Sport, NRL football
Favorite MusicLike Almost Anything Except Rap
Favorite TV Showsi like most tv shows
Favorite MoviesAction, drama
Skills/TalentsBlacksmith, Motor Mechanic, Management, Rural Fire Service Training Instructor
Favorite FoodI like all types of food not fussy.
Favorite PlacesAll around OZ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihope to be with the one i love.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12738)
Spanish (751)
French (1027)
German (782)
Italian (327)
Portuguese (127)
Dutch (255)
Chinese (61)
Japanese (98)
Arabic (51)
Russian (309)
Hebrew (79)
Hindi (14)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1103)