Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan pankake man , 99, Male seeking Female, Mineville, NY
More About MeHotness
Who I Would Like to MeetSexiness
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedin a decent house
Others NoticeMy sexiness
Favorite FoodMac'n cheese
adda83 , 30, Female seeking Male, Milano, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm and Television, Cinema, Literature, Journalism, Travels
Political Affiliation.......
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock, Rock & Metal, Indie
Favorite MoviesBetty Blue
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Notice....
Secrethihi
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI don't feel I am special. I feel like I am a regular human being with an innate ability to respect others and I am an awesome father.
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Dexter, supernatual
Favorite BooksHelmet for My Pillow, With the Old Breed
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeThat it is me.
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesDont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsask me
Nickos , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI except anything, but not impoliteness and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV Showssport soccer
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeGood enough, but not perfect.
Favorite FoodFrench Fry
Doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Encino, CA
Political Affiliationnunya
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor
Favorite MusicMettallica, Incubus (band)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Son's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedL.A. area
Favorite FoodCherries
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging at buddies house
Life Goalsteach my kids
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
Dating StatusSporty and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Music, Films, Cooking, Art, Tv, Travelling
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is caring, energetic, loving, honest and fun. Looks/body type are less important to me than a good personality
Favorite Musicolder rock music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Friday Night Lights, The office uk
Favorite MoviesScarface, The Lion King, Pans Labyrinth, The Pursuit of Happyness
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Favorite Quotes"A leader leads by example not by force". "Find things that inspire you and pursue them, even if there’s no money in it"
Where You Were RaisedMilton Keynes
Others NoticeSense of humour, intelligent, caring
Skills/TalentsTeaching, a wide range of sports, embarassing myself on drunken nights out
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite PlacesAccra, Ghana
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Psychology, Sporting issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house, down the pub, out with mates at a bar, or watching films/tv at home
Life Goalsto become head of PE department in a school within 5 years, to travel to south america and the far east within the next 5/6 years
Secretim a vegetarian
ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Telford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Cooking & Baking, Sailing Boating
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksmotorbike books
Where You Were Raisedshrewsbury
Others Noticei dont know??
Favorite Foodghoulash
Favorite Placesbeen to lots but cornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or work
Matijq , 33, Male seeking Female, Splitska, HR
More About MeNot whant to discover al about me now.so if u what to know about me u whill ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i whont. that tipe of girl not exist.but the hope exist to.
Favorite MusicRnR
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesSiFi
Favorite BooksA grafit.
Where You Were RaisedIn woods.
Others NoticeMy ferrari. Hahahaha.
Favorite FoodFlowers
Favorite PlacesBeach,from the back of my garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach.whit my friends,
Life GoalsTo make my life more iterested then they was yestrday.
jon , 46, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Axana , 19, Female seeking Male, Hamme, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDessiner, Art
Favorite MusicR&B, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, Pretty Little Liars, Awkward, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club! :D

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12314)
Spanish (719)
French (997)
German (760)
Italian (320)
Portuguese (123)
Dutch (246)
Chinese (60)
Japanese (96)
Arabic (51)
Russian (302)
Hebrew (74)
Hindi (15)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1068)