Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 58, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MePeople find me smart, well educated, open minded, but completely lacking any sense of humor. I've been trying to get a sense of humor but Amazon has been out of stock.
Political Affiliationregistered independent
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor. Able to hold up her end of a conversation. Wide ranging interests. These are more important than drop dead gorgeous but if you're drop dead gorgeous too, that's okay. :>)
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others Noticeense of humor, intelligence
Favorite Foodtapioca pudding
Favorite PlacesRingside Fish House, Galapagos Islands, Barcelona
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, theater, home
Life GoalsI want to explore my creativity. Paint more and better. Learn to make a piece of decent furniture.
Anne , 52, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusThoughtful
Favorite BooksThe Little Prince
Skills/TalentsI am an average good chessplayer, and i am artistic and have a lively inner imagination.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of my fireplace with a glass of wine, pyjamas and perhaps a good book
katrina , 27, Female seeking Male, Taranaki, NZ
Dating Statusmeooww
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslax with my kidies and friends, mayb go out for a good night,and gym with my best mate :)
Favorite Musicbraking benjamin, Christina Agulera, Blindspott, Breaking Benjamin, Creed
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Gossip Girl, Cougar Town, Desparate Housewives, Shortland Street
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Yogi Bear, Yogi Bear
Where You Were Raisedhawera
Favorite Foodjuse food in general lol
Secretits a big 1 lol wouldnt be secret if i tell
Joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Ventura, CA
More About MeAvid auto enthusiast, wrencher, and all-around tech geek. Packaging engineer by day and dreams-to-be-published writer by night. Weekends of autocross, golf, friends and music. A life of questions, the occasional answer, love, and the yearn for more.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone awesome!
Favorite BooksThe God Delusion
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza! 3 Musketeers and Mt. Dew
Yoopla , 51, Male seeking Female, Bratislava, SK
Where You Were RaisedA city in the Netherlands.
Others NoticeI don' t act like my age :)
Favorite FoodSalads and pasta
Life GoalsNot having ambitions is very nice :)
Doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Encino, CA
Political Affiliationnunya
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor
Favorite MusicMettallica, Incubus (band)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Son's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedL.A. area
Favorite FoodCherries
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging at buddies house
Life Goalsteach my kids
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
Dating StatusSporty and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Music, Films, Cooking, Art, Tv, Travelling
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is caring, energetic, loving, honest and fun. Looks/body type are less important to me than a good personality
Favorite Musicolder rock music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Friday Night Lights, The office uk
Favorite MoviesScarface, The Lion King, Pans Labyrinth, The Pursuit of Happyness
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Favorite Quotes"A leader leads by example not by force". "Find things that inspire you and pursue them, even if there’s no money in it"
Where You Were RaisedMilton Keynes
Others NoticeSense of humour, intelligent, caring
Skills/TalentsTeaching, a wide range of sports, embarassing myself on drunken nights out
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite PlacesAccra, Ghana
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Psychology, Sporting issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house, down the pub, out with mates at a bar, or watching films/tv at home
Life Goalsto become head of PE department in a school within 5 years, to travel to south america and the far east within the next 5/6 years
Secretim a vegetarian
Axana , 19, Female seeking Male, Hamme, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDessiner, Art
Favorite MusicR&B, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, Pretty Little Liars, Awkward, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club! :D
ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Telford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Cooking & Baking, Sailing Boating
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksmotorbike books
Where You Were Raisedshrewsbury
Others Noticei dont know??
Favorite Foodghoulash
Favorite Placesbeen to lots but cornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or work
jon , 46, Male seeking Female, Croydon, GB
Where You Were RaisedAt home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12335)
Spanish (722)
French (998)
German (759)
Italian (320)
Portuguese (123)
Dutch (247)
Chinese (60)
Japanese (96)
Arabic (52)
Russian (301)
Hebrew (74)
Hindi (15)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1069)