Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, English Singles

Atheist, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, GB
Where You Were RaisedWell
Others NoticeI like to get dirty...
Ryan Carlisle , 24, Male seeking Female, Hendersonville, NC
Where You Were RaisedMany places in the U.S.
Others NoticeEyes
GaGregory , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for dates Lovers and Adventure :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI learn to sing and write songs, collect music and film
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded fun girls who want to see how we flow..
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite MoviesAlt and Foreign- Love Lynch and Tarentino!
Favorite BooksBeat Classics anything off the rails
Others NoticeMy eyes beard and handsome smile :]
Favorite FoodVegetarian :]
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on Brunswick street :]
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrunswick Street, Ding Dong Lounge,Cherry Bar, Cab Nocturne
Life GoalsTurn my hobby into a career
james , 45, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
Where You Were Raisedattalla
Others NoticeI do not no i am just me
Favorite FoodI eat any thing
Favorite PlacesTo the woods camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnow that i am not marred just having fun
mr_jimmy55 , 24, Male seeking Female, Sutton, WV
Where You Were Raisedsutton
Others NoticeI dont care what thay say
sknelson93 , 20, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Who I Would Like to Meetsensitive. when they are not physically horny......as hell...
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were Raisedspokane
Others Noticemy eyes or my body honestly......im skinny...
Favorite Foodmmmmm show me
Favorite Placeshelp me figure it out im new beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone....because im looking for a beautiful woman....
Life Goalsto become a mechanic basically but i wish to acquire more degrees along the way
Brian , 19, Male seeking Female, Hyannis, MA
More About MeI'm really just a down to Earth kind of guy. I enjoy meeting people and having meaningful discussions about anything. I love the outdoors, and I find solace in hiking and Astronomy. It helps me to get away from the hectic college life. I'm also a musician and music is very important to me. I'm really not good at writing these, if you want to know more feel free to ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments, Read a Book
Political Affiliationmix of all parties
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone I can be a friend with. Someone who I want to be with, and who I can share at least a small portion of my life with. I'm not looking to get married or anything, at least not yet, but I want someone that I can connect with.
Favorite MusicJ. S. BACH, Wynton Marsalis, Duke Ellington, Dvorak, John Coltrane, Dizzy Gillespie
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Star Trek, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Fantasy, drama, Horror film
Favorite BooksA Clash of Kings
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeI'm a blunt person. I will always be honest and say what's on my mind.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesSome where nice and quiet. Like a lake or somewhere in the woods. Also, I love old buildings.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither performing a musical concert or staying in and enjoying much deserved rest.
Life GoalsI want to graduate from college and teach History to high schoolers. On top of that, I'm a musician and I would love to record an album or join a community orchestra or jazz band.
Ben , 50, Male seeking Female, Great Malvern, GB
More About MeI would like to settle down with someone so if you have a great sense of humour, like travelling, restaurants, slim or average and likes white wine then please contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Weight Lifting and Body Building, Wine and Dinning, Travel
Political AffiliationConversative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, slim and intelligent
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were RaisedGreat Malvern
Others NoticeI have arrived
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesMildives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local pub
Life GoalsCreate my own company
blondebella6646 , 27, Female seeking Male, Los Alamos, NM
More About MeI'm 27 years old. I'm very sweet, caring, loving, dependable, hardworking. I love animals. I don't care what people think of me I am my own person.
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy with great personality, great sense of humor, who has his life together car job and own place. Who isn't a womanizer and can treat me like I'm the world.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Jimmy Eats World, Ellie Goulding, The Fray, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Dexter, Walking Dead, The Voice, Bates Motel on A&E
Favorite BooksAlice In Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz
Favorite QuotesTheres's No Place Like Home, To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance. nWho ever loved that loved not at first sight?
Where You Were RaisedLos Alamos
Others NoticeI have a birthmark on my left arm
Skills/TalentsI can draw and I love makeup
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, Pizza and pasta and I love cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLondon, San Diego, Australia, Hawaii, The Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or at home chilling watching netflix
Life GoalsMy life goal is to move to San Diego to become a makeup artist and I plan to hopefully get married and start a family
Bjorn , 37, Male seeking Female, Hvidovre, DK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages