Online Date with Black/African Descent Singles – Page 6

Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donald , 20, Male seeking Male, Kuruman, ZA
Favorite MusicNicki Minaj, Nicki Minaj & Drake
Favorite MoviesThe Other Woman, Nicki Minaj
Favorite Placeskfc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ising
Mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a alpha male but easy going and I understand I can only control me not anyone else
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4-wheeling,Hunting/Fishing,going on trips to new places
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,reliable,self sufficient ,Christian
Favorite MusicGospel,R
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor channel
Favorite MoviesAction,sci-fi
Favorite Books4-wheel drive magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Houston
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe country,cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in the country
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and be happy with no drama
Miguel , 37, Male seeking Female, Meridian, MS
More About MeNo, I don't wanna see your camshow!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomobiles, Internet, Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, reggae, Rhythm & Blues, Hip Hiop, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Martin, Sanford & Son, The Jeffersons, Jamie Foxx Show
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPanama Canal Zone
Others NoticeMy nice charming personality
Favorite FoodChinese, BBQ, Italian; anything that's good
Favorite PlacesPanama, Hawaii, Japan, California, Florida, Europe
Secretnone
jefmut , 27, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About Mei have goals in life.....and working towards achieving them......making friends is one of them....and its important me
Political Affiliationjust dont play politics
Where You Were Raisedelsewhere
Others Noticeeasy nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnapproachable and pleasant
Favorite Fooddiscussable
Favorite PlacesI am very adventurous
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life Goalsgreat......very
kay , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeMy name is Kay and am an engineer. Graduated from university last year. I recently relocated to Reading due to my new job as a graduate Engineer. I am new to online dating lol. I am simple and easy going person and love having fun. I am genuinely down to earth and very hardworking. I am a kind of guy who would dedicate my time for the dream girl. I enjoy having a laugh and love listening to music. I am a good listener and I respect girls a lot. I would definitely like to take the right girl out on a date.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, dedicated, confident, friendly, caring and hardworking
Favorite MusicChristopher Wallace
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesPolice Academy
Favorite BooksRory Mcllory , humans can only use 2 % of the there brain
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticeafter shave
Favorite PlacesVenice and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house, club, maybe bar, friends house or with family
Life GoalsTo be a successful chemical engineer and have a wife and kids
charles , 26, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeI like having a great time,love to make others laugh, not a selfish person just a good guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic ,smart ,intelligent ,funny, confident , trustworthy, dedicated, loyal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Greed, America Idol, Sports Center ESPN
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTaco soup ,Mexican chicken,chocolate nutty buddies,pecan pie, chocolate chip cookies,lemon chess pie
Favorite PlacesCanada, Hawaii,England,Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy be at a night club or just relaxing at home
Life GoalsI'm involved in the music business so to have a independent major label & find the perfect women and live our life's together well into the furture !
MELANIE , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodbridge, VA
More About MeHandicapped not desperate
matinet , 19, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
leonie , 43, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
dannybc , 36, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeOpen mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Mountain bike
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC Fast Money
Favorite Moviessuspence
Favorite BooksInvestment Books, Self improvement books
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeOpen Mind people like myself.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placestraveling the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsTo leave a legacy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (211308)
Spanish (16736)
French (14355)
German (2983)
Italian (2026)
Portuguese (1850)
Dutch (927)
Chinese (1309)
Japanese (1519)
Arabic (4588)
Russian (1021)
Hebrew (654)
Hindi (999)
Tagalog (619)
Urdu (782)
Other (13796)