Online Date with Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 4

Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ernest Rhambo , 44, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeA real gentleman looking for his lady in waiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be honest, loving, considerate, affectionate and romantic
Favorite MusicR an b, Hip Hiop, Jazz and Blues
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite FoodG-U-M-B-O!!!
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake my business grow and find a good wife to love
tikkiy , 34, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Derrick262 , 18, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, r&b
Uriel , 24, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeIm loving,fun,ambitious,goal driven and i live life to the fullest.
lovinme , 27, Female seeking Male, Dothan, AL
Bernard , 34, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeHi my name is Nard I'm single. I'm straight. I'm from savannah and I'm looking for a nearby friend
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trustworthy
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSavannah ga.
Others NoticeEyes
scoopjay , 47, Male seeking Female, Brodheadsville, PA
Where You Were RaisedLong Island,NY
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesPark,Beach,Water Parks,carnivals
danyell , 36, Female seeking Male,
More About MeN/A
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicN/A
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsN/A
nekeita , 24, Female seeking Male, Port Maria, JM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Cooking and Baking
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica port maria st.mary
Others Noticemy body and my smile
Favorite Placesi love the a comfortable restaurant where i can enjoy my food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
artistadventure , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a down to earth guy with ambition looking for a woman to share life's great adventures with!
Political AffiliationI am for the party that wants to outlaw political campeign contrabutions.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal woman loves living healthy and being active but is not afraid to enjoy pizza and beer! She should at least appreciate art if not be into it on some level. Travel and trying new things should be a big part of what she loves about life as should family, loyalty and love.
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and height if not my muscular build!
Favorite FoodMexican food or seafood
Favorite PlacesLocally I love downtown and various trails. My favorite place I have been is Europe and I want to see much much more
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my studio making something
Life GoalsTo do everything on my bucket list wile doing everything on my wife's bucket list. All to be done together with or without kids.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Languages