Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Black/African Descent, Japanese

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kishawna , 27, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV Showsdont have time to watch tv
Favorite Bookscoldest winter ever
abou , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
randy , 52, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political Affiliationnone. I am very disappointed in our current political state. Both parties.
Favorite MusicI like a variety. as long as the message is positive, about love (gained or lost)
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, Anything sports related
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, nature, history
Favorite BooksThe New England Journal of Medicine.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia Kentucky
Others NoticeMy engaging personality.
Favorite FoodLobster. ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesRio DeJanerio Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, cooking for friends or family while playing cards or watching videos.
meysam , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticelove you love
Favorite Foodspageti
Favorite Placeslove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslove
melvin , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am a very laid back type of guy with a big heart and i love to have fun and keep a smile on a ladies face. Im a hard working honest type of guy who is just looking to be respected and loved.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust worthy and just someone who can be themselves
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality, smile and my upper body
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, salad, chinese food, pizza
Favorite Placeswhere ever i would go it had to be a place where i put the smile on a women's face....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing, movies, shooting pool, (anywhere)
Life Goalsi would love to take my music career to the next level and allowing my record label to grow.
Blake , 25, Male seeking Male, Columbus, GA
More About MeIam very caring and loving. Very down to earth type guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay fighting games
Who I Would Like to MeetClose to the same thing he has to be fun. Loving and very manly
Favorite MusicUtada hikaru
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesEbgames
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone :(
Life GoalsGoing back to school for my art.
Latia , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsringer, bad girls club, gossip girl, pretty little liars
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookscosmo
Where You Were Raisednew york and georgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmac n cheese, cheese cake pizza, pasta
Favorite Placesthe beach, big cities
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a Doctor
Keith , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Favorite Musickpop, khip hop, alternative, japanese rock
Cecil , 28, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write music, also am an avid reader. Like to do almost anything outside. Love nature. Like to play video games and watch movies. Love going to museums and art shows. , I love to write my music. Also I am an avid studier. Love to gain knowledge as long as it's beneficial in life somehow. I am very active and adventurous. Love to play almost anysport you can name. Accept for the ones that require painful attire.
Political AffiliationWho likes politics.
Favorite MusicRhiannah, Carrey underwood, My Music
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Supernatural, any show involving Science
Favorite MoviesChanges
Favorite BooksBiology Book, The Science of Mind
Favorite QuotesEasy. It's the one I live by.Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedIn Missouri, and a few other places.
Others NoticeI'd say my walk. I've always had a feminine walk and have tried to change my walk. To no avail. All will notice the damn walk. After that prob. my ass.
Skills/TalentsI am very limber from gymnastics, diving, and martial arts. I am also a musician as well as a dancer, and singer. Very outgoing, and openminded.
Favorite FoodFruits. Almost any fruit can make more than my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesI love being outside in nature. Anywhere outside, and if their are animals their I will be n heaven. Take me to a zoo...
Subjects You Think AboutIs their truely someone out their just waiting for me to find them, to love them, and to grow with them, till we grow old.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed. Or at a club looking for a dance crew. I am also a dancer and have been dancing for 6 years. However i don't like to go out every Friday and Saturday. Need to have some rest.
Life GoalsTo really be free. If you do not understand this than please ask. If you think you understand this may just want to ask to be on the safe side.
SecretAsk me in private or in person and I will tell you
Jamal Millz , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicBig Sean, Tyga, Lil wayne, Yo Gotti, Future, juelz santana, Cheif keef
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, ESPN, Criminal Minds
Favorite Movies300, Ghetto Stories, Unleashed, The descent 2,
Favorite BooksNight Frights, forge by fire
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Chicago, Texas,
Life GoalsTo work for Homestead security

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages