Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Buddhist / Taoist » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statustwo one five seven seven nine zero two six six, if interested just give me a text i might be at work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTwo one five seven seven nine zero two six six, you can ask me more if interested
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, lovable, honest, attractive, fun, smart.
Favorite Music104.5
Favorite TV Showsdexter
Favorite Movieswarm bodies
Where You Were RaisedSouth philadelphia
Others NoticeStyle, two one five seven seven nine zero two six six text me
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsluxury living
BIGGZ , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusOPEN
More About MeIM ME
Political AffiliationKING OBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetB URSELF
Favorite MusicMatchbox 20, Biggie Smalls, 2pac, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Mock The Week, True Blood Blood Bites
Favorite BooksSteven King the Long Walk
Where You Were RaisedPHILLY
Others NoticeMY EGO AND CARM
Favorite FoodSPAGETTI
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR AT DA BAR
windy , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm nice and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies at home and sight seeing and relax
Who I Would Like to MeetNice personality
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore,Simpsons,DIY
Favorite MoviesComedy n Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper n magazine
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodCheesecake,watermelon n nacho n cheese and cheesefries
Favorite PlacesMovie theater,museums,parks..just ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or on the streets
Life GoalsFind someone and spend the rest of my life with her
princess , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Living Life With No Regrets, People That Like to Go Out and Have Fun, Phsycology
Political Affiliationobama!!!!
Favorite MusicMeek Mill, State Property, Chris Brown, DJ Tech, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Raheem Devaughn, Kar-Lethal, Amerie, Maxwell, Peedi Crakk, Chrisette Michele, Jay-Z, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom, Family Guy, True Blood, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesLove Jones, Pineapple Express, The Temptations, Operation: Get Rid of Pinky, Party Smashers, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, The Art of War
Favorite Quotes"Confidence is the sexiest thing a women can have its much sexier than any body part."
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
mellow , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy eyes
branden , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Tuyet , 30, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei do care for others, treat them the way i want to be treated. My confident, personal, go with smiles make me feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang around wt ma familia n couple of homiez, Cooking and Cleaning, Internet Explorer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find someone whos care, have a open heart, easy going, funny and especially HONEST.
Favorite MusicCelien dion, mariha carey
Favorite TV ShowsDr. G: Medical Examiner
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Where You Were RaisedVietnam and Hong Kong.
Others Noticei am very simple.
Favorite Foodbeef noodles.
Favorite Placesdont have fav place for now, need a partner to go with, but i would love to go to Hawaii if i have a chance.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill be at home.
Life Goalsgo back school and get my degree.
James P. , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia pa
Others NoticeMy size, I'm a fairly tall and pretty built guy. And since I dance it brings a lot more attention to me.
Bonnay , 55, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLike to learn new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Crafts (unspecified), Crochet, Quilting, Sewing and Cooking, Writing
Political AffiliationDemocrataic
Who I Would Like to MeetNever been with a woman, actually I want to learn to have fun with a woman and then do a 3 some with my husband.
Favorite TV ShowsNC SPIN
Favorite Moviesanything sci-fi or action, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite QuotesJust do it!
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy glasses
Skills/TalentsWriting, Sewing and Crocheting
Favorite FoodHealth food, tofu, chocolate
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, Internet, Computers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually am writing, on the internet, watching a movie or going to a movie.
Life GoalsPublish all my current books this year and work on new ones.
SecretDon't stay mad or hold grudges, takes to much energy. Learn to live and love.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)
Other (10)