Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, Asian

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
helen , 43, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch korean series
Favorite Musickorea
Favorite MoviesKorean drama
Favorite FoodSeafood, meat ball
Favorite PlacesSea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Kimalee , 25, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeAnyone who can make me laugh, doesnt matter man or woman, if you can do that, we'll have a mighty fine conversation._________________________________ TATTOOS, CHILDREN, COFFEE SHOPS, BROADWAY, VINTAGE, SOMEONE WITH INTELLECT, JOKES, LOCAL BANDS, SWEET GUYS.
Favorite MusicMetal/Death Metal, Pshycobilly, Crunk ,Screamo, Indie, Alternative, Electronica, Thrash, Ska, Punk, Pop, Oldies, Hardcore, Acoustic Music, Afrobeat, Alternative Dance, New Wave, Ambient, Big Band Music, Brit Rock, Experimental, Folk, Hardstyle, etc
Favorite BooksThe Art of Seduction, The Art Of War, The Art Of Happiness, A Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man
Favorite Quotes"Other things may change us, but we start and end with family."
tha , 28, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Anna , 28, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hiep Hop , 31, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusOcean Shores, Lake Chalen in WA, Mui N0e Nha Trang, Mui Ne Sand Dunn, Vietnam, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam. Rap, Cha cha, Techno.
More About MeI am easy-going man who live to have fun and have sense of humor, I am also a workaholic man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like playing games, fishing, dancing, collecting arts, antique stuff, hanging out with family and friends. , Playing Games, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Dance, Hang Out With Family, Hanging Out at the Beach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone whose is easy and loves animals, nature, loves to travel, and knows how to take of herself. she also has lovely heart to share and help unfortunate people.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic, Country...
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half Men, Being Human, Weeds, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesHBO ( Blood and Sand), The lord of The Ring, Weeds, Transformer
Favorite BooksBusiness Development Manager, Medical Books
Favorite Quotes"Life is so gracious, do not waste any minute of it"
Where You Were RaisedVietnam
Others NoticeMy charming face and smiling.
Skills/TalentsLearning the financial market by myself and other famous arts.
Favorite FoodVietnamese, Chinese, Sushi, Curry, Sea Foods.
Favorite PlacesAlki Beach, Long Beach, Las Vegas, Nha Trang, Phu Quoc Island in Vietnam, Hawaii, Paris, Hong Kong, Japan. est...
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness and Science.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or staying home but I would go out for fun if it is necessary.
Life GoalsI want to open my own business on someday.
SecretI will tell my match
Kevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeMy personality, creativity, joyful, humor, not letting people get to me
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, loyal, real, and everything else about a good person
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsThe vampires Diares, NCIS, South Beach Tow, George Lopez Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeHaven't really thought about it
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Florida, Hawaii, New York, Nevada and MORE.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsMaking it to the corporate ladders, and having my own clothing line on the side.
Chookie Phongoudom , 42, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm down to earth, easy going, i'm calm hardly get upset. Very generous,curteous,very reliable,sociable,helpful always put everyone before me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv,listening to music,qt with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetNice smile,social drinker,affectionate,sentimental,loving,like kids, passive
Favorite MusicR and B,rap,hip hop, pop
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry house of pain, The Game, Modern Family, Martin, The Wayans,My wife and kids,Madea
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Others NoticeWhat u see is what you get.
Favorite FoodThai,Italian,cheese cake,ice cream,tiramisu
Favorite PlacesCannon beach,ocean shore,sea side,vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my own house.
kyaw , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Marriage
Favorite MoviesLove Affair
Favorite BooksEngineering Books
smith John , 24, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Status"Life is about Change"
More About MeJust being born as a human to experience the essence of life. Strive to work harder, be a nice human and enjoy short lives safely
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movie, hug and share love with love ones, drive out and travel and other
Political Affiliationsome days
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful mind, sexy, hot, Kind, understanding, loving, hardworker, only with one partner,
Favorite Musiccountry, romantic, rap and peaceful
Favorite TV Showscomedian, news, music, sports and anything makes me laugh
Favorite MoviesReal family drama, comedy and anything inspirational or that makes me laugh
Favorite BooksAnything inspirational
Favorite QuotesLife is about Change" rnSometimes it's painful, Sometimes beautiful, but most of the time...it's both.
Where You Were RaisedSC
Others NoticeStrange
Skills/Talentskindness, peace maker and help people magic of happiness
Favorite FoodWhen I am starving all kind of food is my favorite, may be dinner.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel in our short uncertain journey of life. Place would be Japan, Hongkong, Singapore and more
Subjects You Think AboutMale and female are the only two races exist in this planet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach
Life GoalsBuilder, Businessman and social worker
SecretMost people know their birthday, but who exactly know their own deathday????????
Myo Myint Aung , 28, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)