Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, East Indian Singles – Page 5

Buddhist / Taoist, East Indian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pankaj , 33, Male seeking Female,
Favorite TV ShowsBig Boss 6
Others NoticeSa k se s had any cost......
teresamillan , 45, Female seeking Male, Worcester, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSS Teutonic, AA battery, Rafting
Political Affiliationz
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite MusicWe <3 Britney Spears
Where You Were Raiseda
Others Noticec
amal , 52, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mei am an innocent and honest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Browsing
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trustworthy
Favorite MusicHindi and English Songs
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsri lanka
Others NoticeHonest, true and serious friendship.
Favorite Foodrice and curry
Favorite Placesjungle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
Life Goalsnothing
prabash , 34, Male seeking Female,
Political Affiliationnot interested
Where You Were Raisedsri lanka
Others Noticeno
Dilen , 22, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies
Favorite MusicMichal jacson
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticeum a simple guy
rasika , 38, Male seeking Female, Kandy, LK
UGS , 25, Male seeking Female, Ragama, LK
Ryan Dyal , 19, Male seeking Female, Crestview, FL
More About MeHmmm describing myself, im not really sure what to say, im kinda weird but its one of thoise funny weirds, I can talk and conversate with people, people tend tro notice my smile and teeth the first compliments I get its wsith my smile, im a free spirited dude, I like to be open and eager to try new things, willing to learn new things, and ohhh eat new types of food, I come from a big city and well I don't enjoy the country like that but I am willing to try it, and I join the army because I was tired of parental fundings, I wanted to be independent, so I join to make a man out of myself.
Political Affiliationi really dont care, we all get fuck one way or the another.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am one of those guys who believes in the personality shit, without a personality, I cant chill with you, i need to have some kind of n"click" there, you are your own person, im willing to meet new people and however they are, i don't are i don't have a type...
Favorite MusicUnderground (Rap & Hip Hop), Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, Rock & Metal, Rock, Indie, Punk, The Black Keys, Foster the People, Tyler The Creator, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd., Drake, Passion Pit, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Games of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller, Adventure
Favorite BooksUtopias
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodCant have any food in the world is too good to have one specific food.
Favorite Placesthe underground world of new York city, like the mud sport.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell hmmmm a Friday night, I cant really say, I don't really like to plan things like that, I kinda like thing s be in moment sorta, like a sur of the idea and you just sorta take the chance of doing it, well an idea could, ummmm I could be ou t with some friends drinking or having dinner, but lately I just kinda want to have someone come kick it back with me and chill watch movies and eat junk food.
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About Me’m in my last year in my PhD program. I would love to make stuff electronics, cars etc. I love to teach too. And I like sports. I practice martial art and yoga. Also I enjoy new foods and drinks. I love nature, being outdoors, hiking. I am dependable, trustworthy, honest, and forthright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronic Gadgets, Car, Cooking, Martial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a Lady.. not a Girl.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Breakin Benjamin, Drake, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Games of Thrones, grim
Favorite MoviesProof of Life, Man of Steel (2013)
Favorite BooksLife After Life
Where You Were RaisedSri Lanka (Most of my time), Singapore, Australia
Others Noticemy smiling face...
Favorite FoodFettucini alfredo, Gelato
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Blue Lagoon, Iceland, Angkor wat, Cambodia
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home, out with friends
Life Goalsbuild my career and enjoy the life
nuwan , 39, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsJimmy Kimmel Live
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNot a Good Reader
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticeCreative
Favorite PlacesSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsliving the life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (200)
Spanish (23)
French (20)
German (12)
Dutch (10)
Chinese (22)
Japanese (19)
Arabic (14)
Hindi (41)
Other (59)