Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Valentine , 23, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeI just like to have fun and chill and make the most out of every minute! I hate taking things slow. i love to relax at times but for the most part i'm just like go! go! go! go!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance, Movies, Beer, Art, Museums, Cooking, Rock climbing, Travel, Shopping, Clubbing, Bar hopping, Driving Anywhere, Exploring, Photography
Political AffiliationDefinitely not conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I'll never get bored with, who doesn't waste time.
Favorite MusicPorcupine Tree, People in Planes, Cake, Barenaked Ladies, Imogen Heap, Adele, Guns N' Roses, Gotye, Placebo, Pink, Tool, Def Leppard, Skrillex, Noisia, Deadmaus, Tiesto, Bassnectar, Ellie Goulding, System of a Down, Angels and Airwaves, Apartment 26, Matchbox 20, Moby, Knife Party
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Family Guy, Good Eats, Design on a Dime, How It's Made, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Requiem for a Dream, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, Death Proof, Reservoir Dogs, Inglorious Bastards, Planet Terror, Pulp Fiction, From Dusk Till Dawn, Rubber
Favorite BooksThe Perks of Being a Wallflower
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy eyes or my hair.
Favorite FoodOatmeal! Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut, somewhere.
Life GoalsTo learn as much as possible and be strong in many fields.
SecretIs there ever.
Mars , 21, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were RaisedVietNam
rufus , 37, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating Statusopen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going to car shows. my life is all about cars&trucks! that's me like workin on old school and audio system.
Favorite Musicwhat sound good to my ears!!
Where You Were Raiseddallas,tx
candy , 28, Female seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Memy attitude,look,an the way I dress
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationme
Favorite MusicRB
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsCNA
Jerry , 69, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Political Affiliationprogressive
mohsen , 34, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeVery good idea . Always smiling and very happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetLess talk and gentle person. Kid-friendly. And high-energy
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsgame sport
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksTsunami
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesHawaii club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life GoalsRelaxed and comfortable living
kacey , 35, Female seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicLilwayne, EIGHT BALL & MJG, Plies
Favorite MoviesAll About the Benjamins, Five Heartbeats, boys in the hood, Men In Black, Set It Off, two fast two furious 5
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Mazes
Favorite FoodPIZZA
patience , 32, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating Statusseeking for Mr Right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Swimming and Bike Riding
Others NoticeI'm a single and happy woman. I'm the type of a woman who's friendly and that I'm contented for it. I'm the kind of woman who when it comes to relationship is sincere to my man to be in the future. I am strong in whatever circumstances may come in my life. I'm the woman who smiles even to the weakest moment that I have because I do believe that because of this smile I can be happy as what I wanted to be.
Lacell is sharing 300 coi , 43, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Mejust being myself
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm look for the woman i can sit down with an talk with her when i'm have problem's or when she have problem's or won't to talk about her problem's
Where You Were RaisedDallas,texas
Others NoticeI like going dance an to movies an also dinner an i also like to sit down with the person that i'm with an talk about her an my problem's also
Favorite Foodis fish an cakes an cook
Life Goalsmy goal is go an help kids that need help an to talk with
El , 44, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMaybe my hair, it is really thick.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages