Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Buddhist / Taoist, English

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
benji , 35, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeIdk what else too say about myself tho! But if you want too know more just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw and paint. Write and make beats. Poets, and listen to music. Read on my spare time.
Political Affiliationnot into political stuff.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just don't know right now.
Favorite MusicI love all type of music but not country music. And I am a DJ who love to spin music.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, House, and there more etc......
Favorite MoviesAction, scary, love comedy, And a lot of Asian film. Too!
Favorite BooksI read poetry and good story's. Men health.
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others NoticeMy tattooed of course. My look and personality.
Favorite FoodI really love food if it diet food I eat it.
Favorite PlacesIt would be something exciting to remember. And to enjoy for the rest of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movies or I be out at a bar alone. Having fun by drinking with some friends.
Life GoalsMy life and goals is too play music in front of 1000 of people. A huge crowd of people.
Stanley , 61, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeA person who is trying to let down his walls to allow people into his life. Author, almost became a Buddhist monk, a self made man who cooks for 5 other people on a daily basis. In truth, I take life too seriously at times as well as the words spoke. Truth and honesty are important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies/Videos, PS2, Planning & Cooking meals, working with my hands and mind, Fung Shei, Vedic Astrology & Sound Meditation
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who speaks her mind and shares in the enjoyment of the moment, even the dull ones we find in learning who a person is.
Favorite MusicNew Age, Meditation, Oldies, Country, Soft relaxing
Favorite TV ShowsWizard of Oz, Musicals, House, Cooking, Decorating, Self-help, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and many more
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Family, Fantasy, Space, Quests
Favorite BooksWheeel of Time
Where You Were RaisedAshland, MA though born in GA.
Others NoticeI take things too seriously at times learn to ease up on life!
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals with someone - pasta, stuff shells, roasted chicken, chili, cheesecakes, chocolate cherry cake
Favorite PlacesThe streets of New York, Olive Garden, The Library, Window shopping and lastly Flea Markets when there's a ride there
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsally at home, somewhat of a loner trying to change that.
prince , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeDown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me the way you'll like to be treated.
Favorite MusicFrankie Beverly
Favorite TV ShowsPaid in full
Favorite MoviesPaid in full
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeGud guy
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be successful
shang999 , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeOne trait people are drawn to that I possess would be the ability to listen and not bull shit. If your having a shitty day, I will try my damnest to make you smile, if your happy then I'll do anything to keep it going.
Political AffiliationI hate politics, if I had to choose then it would be Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI am pretty open to personality. Things that are a must would be personal responsibility, consideration for people and the world around them, and most importantly be who they are. nOne thing I cannot tolerate would be someone who isn't real. Don't put up a front and don't be who your not. No one likes a fake and who knows, I may just like the real you.
Others NoticeI may seem quiet at first, but once I warm up I make people laugh like I don't give a damn
Favorite Placescamping, outdoors, something fresh, clean and nonpolluted
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work I am hanging out with friends
Life GoalsI plan on climbing the ladder in the business world. My goal is to create a business with emphasis on renewable alternative energy.
Adrian , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, TN
More About MeI just keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political Affiliationcall me
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite MoviesFriday
Favorite Booksall kind
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpork chop
Favorite Placesdon't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome just call me
Life Goalsto have a good woman
DADDY BIG DICK 4 A FM , 39, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedeast orange new jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Michael E , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Crimanal Minds
Favorite Movieshorrer, Sci-Fi Movies, Action, drama
Where You Were RaisedWest Plains Mo
Others NoticeMy smile i guess. not very good at complimenting myself
DUNG , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Kraig , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI'm an easy going fun person. I like to stay active and be outside. Most people say I'm overly nice but I think I just have manners but I don't let people take advantage of my hospitality, I can turn into a dickhead very quickly if someone takes advantage of my kindness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I go to school and work so I don't have a lot of free time but when I do I try to go do something with my friends, like frisbee golf or BBQ.
Political AffiliationNothings I'm more in the middle but I don't identify with either republican, democrat, liberal, or conservative. I believe in the people and that's who needs our help not big business and defiantly not the overly wealthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady in public and a freak in private. Someone who likes to be active and outside, and isn't afraid of trying new things or hanging out with friends.
Favorite MusicAll music is great and has a place in society but I prefer The Dead, Doors, Beatles, Metallica (pre black album), Cage the elephant, Johnny Cash, Tom Petty, ect.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of ThronesHerosArcherHow I Meet Your MotherFuturamaEct.
Favorite MoviesAll movies are great. Lord of the RingsStar WarsAll Superhero Movies All comedy moviesAnything by Kevin Smith
Favorite BooksSong of Ice and Fire, Star Wars novels, Bruce Lee writings, Plato and Socrates writings. I like good stories but I read a lot of philosophy and religious text because of my degrees not because I'm religious because I'm not.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy manners because chivalry is dead.
Favorite FoodChili is my favorite food but I like everything and will try it at lease once.
Favorite PlacesWell I've seen all the states in the US and have been through Canada multiple times and into Mexico once not including a cruise to Cancun that also stopped in Jamaica and the Bahamas. I really just enjoy the world we live on and would like to see it all someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about I'm kinda random.
Life GoalsTo get my phd in philosophy religion and history so I can teach at the college level and then one day write a book series.
Kit , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages