Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, English Singles

Buddhist / Taoist, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Isabella , 54, Female seeking Male, Santa Clara, CA
More About Meactive,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to Meettreat me like he treat himself
Favorite TV ShowsMovie 4
Favorite Booksbuddishm
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others Noticesense of humor.
Favorite Foodseafood,
Favorite Placesnice food resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Christo , 43, Male seeking Female, Daly City, CA
More About Melove to give oral to your pink Delicious rose nn imagine if you will.... nn As I take a knee and spread your legs apart nn exposing your beautiful delicious pink, I begin nn to licking my way down your leg, slowly and nn softly, stopping to kiss every inch of your leg nn til I reach your furry patch. Running my mouth nn through your soft tickling hairs I begin to run nn my warm tongue around and around softly tugging nn your hairs with my warm mouth, I start my way down nn making my way to your sweet pink rose, as I hover nn over your pink rose,nnTo be continue....
Political AffiliationNone - The system is broken need to get rid of Congress is the 1st step by shorting their re-election servicing only 2 terms just like the President
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who enjoys oral sex as much as I do
Favorite MusicFlo Rida - Good Feeling, david gueta, David Sanborn
Favorite MoviesSpy Game
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticelooking for friend with great benefits, I'm not a lair nor do I need to hide anything. I am open & honest. I am 100% Sicilian, lived in many countries, Hong Kong, Manila, Paris and now Daly City. nI'm just a nice guy to know. I am energetic, genuine and romantic individual. Loves to have sexual relationship, Don't want drama nor head games. I love to give and receive oral affection (very good using my Tongue) nnideally we have dinners together, Hang out at markets in the park, Go catch a new movie playing, Walk in Golden Gate Park, Take day trip to another state, or my favorite past time is stopping a local café drinking coffee and chitchatting.
Favorite FoodPekpek
Favorite PlacesMiami, Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline - looking for a woman
Helen , 42, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About MeI am not special and not perfect either. I am just a normal person.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not seeking anything.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were RaisedAsia and State
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodSalad and salmon
Favorite PlacesLake and Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place
Life GoalsI don't have one.
mr_william02 , 46, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeam a cool nd a calm man
waruna , 22, Male seeking Female, Ratnapura, LK
Favorite MusicBackstreet Boys
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Others Noticeno problem
Favorite Foodrise and curry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my hometown
Life Goalsbe a a good one to my country
longhairedgirl , 19, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicPop, Rock & Metal music, Ballad and Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin – Official, Merlin season 4, X files, Game of Thrones (HBO Asia)
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (film series), Sinderella, Ice Age, Titanic
Where You Were Raisedin asia
Others NoticeMY long hair
Flora , 43, Female seeking Male, 5032, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing big deal for me on this days try to be happy very single day much as I can easy going . But I do know what's good and what's bad .
Favorite PlacesBeach
moberstadt , 32, Male seeking Female, Whitmore Lake, MI
More About MeI am a 32 year old male. Single. Work a full time job. while going to school would one day like to become a vet. love animal and am an outdoorsy person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am tired of the game's. I am looking for a partner someone to settle down with. that is looking for the same thing
Where You Were Raisedwhitmore lake MI
Others NoticeThat I look way to young for my age lol
Favorite Foodi like all sort's of things nothing in particular is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Ann Arbor.
taree , 21, Male seeking Female, Hambantota, LK
Favorite TV ShowsW.W.E
Favorite MoviesTaitanic
Nick Smith , 21, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam Junction, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat Ever Comes to Mind at That Time
Favorite MusicThe Disco Biscuits, Shpongle, Papadosio
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Flashpoint, Leverage
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs & Ham
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeMy tinted glasses, deep voice, and my height.
Favorite FoodAny food.
Favorite PlacesFollowing up streams.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsMake music and watch people enjoy it.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages