Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greentiger8017 , 33, Male seeking Female, Santa Ana, CA
More About MeI care for others. I like to help people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, risk-takers.
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedSanta Ana
Others NoticeI'm a quiet man. I'm very passionate. I love women.
Favorite FoodT-bones
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a theater.
Life GoalsA family and a stable career.
TREVERJOHN , 39, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mean artist who believens in truth and balance
Political Affiliationnot my generation ruining this country
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty funny and outgoing
Favorite QuotesMany things will catch your eyes only a few will capture your heart persue those
Where You Were Raisedtoms river
Others Noticemy arms and tattoos
Favorite Foodstrawberries and blueberries over sherbert icecream with custard on top from olive garden
Favorite Placesnew york city, key west ,vermont,mt creek
Friday or Saturday Nights Imacintires
lysette , 52, Female seeking Female, Janesville, WI
More About MeNone other like me . I am very adveturous, not shy at all, attract people easily and am caring , empathic and a great secret keeper.
Political Affiliationleft sided
Who I Would Like to MeetIt is my hope to find someone with loyalty in mind , tenderness, and compassion.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite QuotesQuand je me regarde je me desole...quand je me compare je me console.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal PQ
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes, then my smile. My body doesn't go unnoticed.
Skills/TalentsGood with animals , Learning cooking and getting better, I LOVE TO SING BUT NOT SO SURE IAM READY FOR THE STAGE ... LOL
Favorite Foodspaghetti and cake
Favorite PlacesOlive Gardens
Subjects You Think AboutTHE FUTURE, MY HEALTH, MY LIFE IN GENERAL, MY KIDS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOme or with friends
Life GoalsBe happy with someone I can feel at ease with
SecretIt is a secret right? Seriously!!!?????
barry , 56, Male seeking Female, Dunnellon, FL
More About MeI am deeply spiritual; an advanced yoga practitioner, and sutric meditator, for over 40 years. Lived in 13 different nations, served 4 presidents in our White House. Highly decorated Army Ranger and Special Forces, special operations team leader with a long background in clandestine operations. I rescue spiders who wander into my house, and take them back outside.
Political AffiliationWay beyond Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetDeviance. Confidence. Impeccable integrity. And a bent sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeIntensity. I'm rather unique and perceptive women pick up on that immediately.
Favorite FoodVeal scallopini and fettucine a quarto formaggion and cold asparagus salad with balsamic vignarette, THAT I MAKE.
Favorite Places38 years in Hawaii, lived in Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong, Amsterdam and Bavaria...I have lived all over, in very special places.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICheffing an incredible, gourmet dining experience up til' 10PM.
Life GoalsAlready achieved them. Nothing left to do but write my memoirs.
kody , 35, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors!!!! the best hunting, fishing, hiking, and just all arpund hanging out with the boysssss!!!
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet a strong willed girl, that knows what she wants....
Favorite MusicI am a metal head, but i won t lie I love old school country!!! waylon, willie and the boys!!!
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men
Favorite MoviesTombstone
Favorite QuotesI m your HUCKLEBERRY!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedout on the farm
Secretjust ask me..........
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About Mejust signed up. just subscribed so I am still trying to fill out my profile and see what this site is about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative Cooking
Political Affiliation???
Favorite MusicIndigo Girls | Decatur, GA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Favorite Bookscook book
Favorite Quotes“Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Notice???
Skills/Talents???
Favorite Food???
Favorite Placesocean
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is always filled with thoughts
Secretif I said it would no longer be a secret. :)
Zachary , 28, Male seeking Female, Rapid City, SD
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere came from a military family
Favorite FoodPizza
applesausespill , 61, Male seeking Female, Sloansville, NY
Dating StatusHappy camper
More About MeOh special everyone is special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't need excitement every minute. Know how to meditate and take it slow
Favorite MusicRock, Contry, Jaz, Clasical
Favorite TV ShowsBatman (original series), Columbo, Green Acres
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedBurnt hills
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodMeat potato Italian
Favorite PlacesWaiting for summer Exploring
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNo stress
william , 45, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
Dating Statuslet me be your Mr. Rightwrong til you find mr right ;) right? i should have taken the blue pill ;) u r the gal my mother warned me about !
More About MeOk not that photogenic but i can carry on a conversation and actually made it past calc. water in my pool right now is just about perfect yeehawwwww i am a gentleman and will always treat you that way! very soon you can feel yourself wanting to swim ;) do you have a mental bucket list? :) i.....can make you laugh hehe those teeth are fake lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and motorbikes
Political Affiliationindep
Who I Would Like to MeetCountry/City Gal :)
Favorite TV Showsdon watch tv anymore
Where You Were RaisedI wasn't raised I was grown.
Others Noticemy sense of humor!
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesCastles still exist in europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IGrill and swim omnivorous a big word that means meat and veggies :)
Secretthere is no spoon
Robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Belgrade, ME
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedSaco Me.
Others Noticethat I'm going balled and that I am not shaved.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ' bowling, work.
Life Goalswork hard

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2570)
Spanish (270)
French (219)
German (156)
Italian (88)
Portuguese (47)
Dutch (34)
Chinese (143)
Japanese (101)
Arabic (28)
Russian (57)
Hebrew (15)
Hindi (42)
Tagalog (21)
Urdu (15)
Other (314)