Online Date with Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, English Singles

Buddhist / Taoist, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
natalie , 34, Female seeking Male, Bloomington, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetattentive, kind, easy-going, intelligent, and patient.
Favorite MusicPop, Rhythm and blues, Electronic
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others NoticeSweet and sincere.
Favorite FoodRussian and I also like Chinese, Italian, Indian, etc.
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstudy and I love my job
mercy , 48, Male seeking Female, Baselaugst, CH
More About Meim a just normal boy stands with heart and feed on the ground
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationgood question no easy to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will see , nice to have this is my way ,must thats not the way to treat people
Favorite Musici wann now what love is, Rock & Metal Forever lml, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, Kate Perry
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Bowl Gospel Celebration
Favorite MoviesFantasias sexuales y mucho sexo 2, Avatar (2009 film)
Favorite BooksCoaching, The Rose and the Beast
Where You Were Raisedbasel new york london basel
Others Noticegood question
Favorite Fooda lot of diffrent food
Favorite Placeswill show you
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go were the light is /city ,coffe ,bar, people
Life Goalsprivat
Scott , 52, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am not comfortable talking about myself. We're all the same. I'm no more special than you or anyone else.
Political AffiliationPolitically I am a nonconformist.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mindedness. Not afraid to try and do new things. Enjoying saying "yes" to experiences and going with it.
Where You Were RaisedWabash, Indiana
Others NoticeHair.
Favorite FoodI do not have a favorite food.
Favorite PlacesI like the Caribbean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at a club playing the drums and singing.
Life GoalsI live one day at a time. I have a good day to the best of my ability always.
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Meim sensitve, caregiving, peaceful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, painting, enjoying music
Favorite MusicJam Band: Phish, sts9, lotus, papadosio, pink floyd
Favorite Moviescomedy, documentrey, scarry
Favorite Booksfood of the gods
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy dimples or my muliti color eyes
Favorite FoodItalian/asian food
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, the club or at a show, music festival
Life Goalsto have my own reasturant
Roderick , 35, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, UT
More About MeI have had many experiences in my life which has given me a unique perspective on life. Truly a positive thinker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnother one where I have to say I try new things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be honest and is truly interested in spending time with me.
Favorite Music(HED) P.E. is my favorite but I like everything but country.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksStephen King JFK
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat I'm dependable, I stay true to my word. If I say it I do it.
Favorite FoodPizza my all time favorite.
Favorite PlacesI don't frequent one place. I like to try new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not out with a special someone. It would be my best friends house.
Life GoalsTo find my true love and experience life together. I'm a hopeless romantic.
Jeremiah Fox , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicSTP, ATB, Tool
Favorite MoviesOpen Range
Where You Were RaisedCOLO. MONT. ID. WA. North west all over COLO. IDAHO
Others NoticeI have a child like spirit.
Ron , 51, Male seeking Female, Inyokern, CA
Dating StatusIf you like to laugh, smile, and know true comfort and ease with a person, fly me
More About MeI'm really easy going, I'd rether please you and be happy all the time, I'm tired of games and the all that un-nessary stuff, people do what they do, I don't care, just be happy
Political AffiliationLeft wing, Demacrat, not extreme, and other side
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite QuotesI'm a writer and have many,Act of Hegelian self justification, Deceive- Inveigle- Obfuscate, Life is like a box of chocolates, cheap thoughtless gift that nobody ever ask for, un-returnable because all you ever get back is another box of chocolates, your stuck with it, indefinable wisps mint crap that you wolf down because there’s nothing else to eat, every once and a while there’s a English toffee or a peanut butter cup, but there gone to fast, their taste fleeting, and your left with broken bits of hardened jelly and teeth shattering nuts, once you eat those all you got left is an empty box filled with useless brown paper wrappers, If your sister married your uncle and your mother was your aunt you would be your own grandfather. The one good thing about zero visibility is that it can’t get any worse,Ideology is a poor substitute for kindness and decency and that it’s our actions, not our beliefs that at the end of the day that defines who we are.
Where You Were RaisedMonterey Park, LA, California, and around
Others NoticeIrish,left eye is red most of the time, and IDK
Skills/TalentsAll my life I seem to be good at everything that I do and I made a lot of money at it, but since I went to college I know more and some people don't like me cuz I have answers for most Q's
Favorite Foodjust about everything
Favorite Placeseverywhere where else
Subjects You Think Aboutconspericies, and knowing there is nothing I can do about government and it's policies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and safe from drunk, crazy people, and cops
Life Goalsbe happy, find someone to be happy with
SecretI have a good soul, and the last 20 years I have developed a very thick skin
nasroucheriet , 31, Male seeking Female, Al Aricha, DZ
More About MeChat sites and dating
Political AffiliationChat sites and dating
Who I Would Like to MeetChat sites and dating
Where You Were RaisedChat sites and dating
Others NoticeChat sites and dating
Favorite FoodChat sites and dating
Favorite PlacesChat sites and dating
Friday or Saturday Nights IChat sites and dating
Life GoalsChat sites and dating
leif , 45, Male seeking Female, Westfield, MA
Where You Were Raisedmassachusettes
Others Noticemy eyes
joy lee , 53, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, TX
Who I Would Like to Meethonest careing loveing understand and good looking
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, rock&roll
Where You Were Raisedpalestine texas
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or on internet

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Buddhist / Taoist
« Back to all options
By Languages