Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Chinese » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DUCATIdavid , 33, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCookin, work on performance cars & motocycles
Who I Would Like to Meetout going & like to enjoy many things in life.
Favorite MusicAll, James Brown, Enigma, Enrigue iglesias, vocal trance, The Doors Alive
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef, Iron Chef America, Amercian Idol, Hawaii five o, CSI MAIMI, Gladiators
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Face off, The Expendables 2010, A Better Tomorrow 2, Forest-Gump, transformers 1 2 3
Favorite BooksOsho, Food Lover's Companion
Others Noticenice , sweet & out going....!!!
Skills/TalentsCooking,work on cars & motorcycle
Favorite Foodall type
Life Goalssome day open my own restaurant
Secretnone
y , 22, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Others Notice;)
Raja , 23, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicEverything from R & B to Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsBBWives, MobWives, ABDC, Jerseylicious and RuPaul's Drag Race.
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Sugar and Spice, Gia, The Lost Boys and Legally Blonde.
Favorite BooksThe 48 Laws of Power and anything Eric Jerome Dickey.
Favorite FoodSpicy anything and steak.
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, LA, Miami and New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill out with friends or go out to get dinner/drinks.
Life GoalsBecome a multimillionaire.
Sam , 23, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Melove to meet friends
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Where You Were Raisedby eggs
Others Noticelove to make friends
Favorite Food.
Favorite Places.
Friday or Saturday Nights I.
Life Goals.
Henry , 37, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLonely Gemini looking for his other half.
More About MeI am a honest and loyal person. I will never cheat on my significant other. I'm a creative and handy person. I love to learn new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like art, home repair, cooking, playing video games, watching tv, listening to music, and fixing computers or just lounging around the house.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a honest loving person. One that would not cheat on me. If she is not happy, we can talk things over. Just someone that is happy to see me.
Favorite MusicI like heavy metal, rock, and pop.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, smallville, the office, chuck, glee, Korean drama, and cartoon.
Favorite MoviesIt depends on how good is the movie.
Favorite BooksMy praxis book. Lol and the website
Skills/TalentsI draw pretty well, cooking, and are handy around the house. I am a jack of all trades person.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of seafood.
Favorite PlacesDon't have because I like to make my own food.
Life GoalsI just want a happy family and a person whom I want to come home to and spend the rest of my life with...good or bad.
Peter , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Richard , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI messed up the best thing I had in my life. I'm trying to find her again so I could reconnect with her. I wanna find that fairy tale ending with her like I promised when we first met.
Favorite Musichip-hop r&b reggae reggaeton
Life Goalsto be rich and successful with the woman i messed up big time with
Jun , 46, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mework hard dont play the game
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to cook and eat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood one no cheat no play game.also i would like to meet some one age match me . i have a father dont need any more !!!!
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Favorite Foodchinese food,sea food
Favorite PlacesCherry hill mall
Subjects You Think AboutMy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways stay home with my children
Life GoalsHappy life
SecretNo
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm just that guy
Favorite Musici have alot of them
Favorite TV Showsdont have a favorite
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodi cook alot so i have alot of favorite foods
Favorite Placesi'm all over the place
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things, I Like Outdoor Activities, i like going for walks
Favorite Musicclasical music, Romatica
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet al extremo, Histories Mysteries
Favorite MoviesStrength and Honor
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticeattractive
SecretMy eyes are very sharp

By Ethnicity
Asian (34)
By Religion
By Languages