Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Chinese » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Victor , 34, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am just who I am, if I am to relate myself to someone famous/well known that represents me would be Scott Pilgrim
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, watch movies, listen to music, hang out with friends, go out to eat, drink, etc.
Political Affiliationmostly liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI have no idea, really. rnrnBesides a girl being physically attractive, I just hope their personality is as crazy as mine is, and that's just hoping. In reality, such a person would not exist in this dimension, perhaps in an alternate reality, or maybe an alternate timeline but then you have to worry that you may/may not be actually dating an ancestor or someone related to you and/or if it is a alternate future timeline you will have to worry about dating your great great great great great granddaughter/niece, etc. rnrnOtherwise, typical girl next door will be the best I guess.....
Favorite MusicJourney, 80s, 90s, current pop
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Battlestar Galactica, Scrubs, House, Smallville, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Stargate Universe, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, X-Files, Star Trek TNG,
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy, all kinds
Favorite BooksNaruto, One Piece, Bleach
Favorite FoodNoodle soup
Favorite PlacesSuper Size Sushi, Kenny's Noodle House, any restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo own a home, finish school, start a family/life
May , 49, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activity, indoor activity, many, you name it.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite MoviesUp
Where You Were RaisedGuangdong, China
Skills/Talentscooking, sewing, singing, interior remodeling...
Subjects You Think Aboutretire earlier
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly stay home and watch TV, or go play badminton
Life Goalshappy, healthy, helpful and stay young
david clark , 24, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Favorite TV Showssuper sport
Favorite Booksnovel
Others Noticei'm myself, im so gentle,cool but sometimes hard, i hate lies and deciet im so prudent in evrything i do.. looking for a friend who can make me happy and take as i am.........
Favorite Foodrice, meat pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Shoh893 , 23, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicJPOP
Favorite TV ShowsSo many
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future, Harry Potter, and so many
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Favorite FoodMeat, sushi
Favorite PlacesWorld
Samuel , 30, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeOn free times, I like to stay home and watch Japanese animations and play with my laptop. If I want to go out and stay active, I play basketball. I am shy at first but will warm up once I found common interest with the other person. I really into the whole Japanese culture from their food to fashion. I go out hang out with friends and go drinking with them when I have time. I am easygoing, I usually go with the flow of others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch Japanese animation and drama. I play basketball every Tuesday of the week. Stay home in my bed and play with the laptop or hang out with family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is lay-back, likes Japanese animation (but don't have to). Someone who can be comfortable with themselves. I am a big child, so I want someone with a childish side but can be mature at the same time.
Favorite MusicChinese, and Japanese
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy and and anime
Favorite Booksmanga
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet a degree in Medical Office Specialist which I am going for.

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
By Languages