Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect dvds cds watch movies when im not at work
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all kind of music
Favorite TV Showsdont really have one
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Candy , 36, Female seeking Male, Columbia, AL
More About MeI'm very easy going, like to have fun, but have a feisty side also. Always speak my mind. Very honest and kind hearted person. Don't put up with any crap!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Kids, Horse Back Ridding, Watching Ufc Fights, Listening to Music and Having Fun, LAUGHING, Flip-flops, Rode Trips, Going to New Places, Skating Lol, Going Out Listening to Bands, Watching College Football, Catching a Movie
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal person, honesty, good hearted, unselfish and can put up with my ass..lol
Favorite Musica little of everything, And Everything in Between
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Bob's Burgers, True Blood, UFC 87, The Jeff Dunham Show
Favorite MoviesThe Vow, We Were Soldiers, Rocky IV, Wedding Crashers
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Outsiders
Favorite Quotes"I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I'm not"
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is the red hair and very dark eyes..and i like to laugh and smile.
Favorite FoodChicken and Fries
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know. Always somewhere different.
Life GoalsTo just be happy and be a great mother to my children.
christina , 33, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MS
More About MeI am a easy going laid back woman.I don't believe in playing games or lying I'm very honest and I am looking for someone who is the same way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to draw write poetry sing dance hangout with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have 1
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo go to school for nursing and work in the er
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI am a college student who is looking for a relationship or make friends. I work as a bouncer at a bar off campus, used to be a boxer, and love to workout. Stay funny, my friends.
Favorite MusicI like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesToo many to choose.
Favorite BooksThere are too many to choose from.
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesRottenburg, Germany
Life GoalsI want to do something with law enforcement. I am in school for criminology and want to be a detective after I join the police force.
jamel , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
jon , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous and outgoing
More About MeI am very outgoing and love to meet new people. I enjoy cooking and grilling. I try to live life o the fullest and i am looking for someone special to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love college sports, not that I don't like pro but I prefer college. I'm a huge fan of playing golf as well as going to tournaments and on tv. I also enjoy any activities that are outside. Im knew tothe area and would like to meet someone to enjoy the knew area.
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy going person that is in a good mood most of the time, rathr tn being negative about lifes small problems. I love all ladies, but I prefer smaller petite woman.
Favorite Musici love all music, execpt rap.
Favorite TV Showssports,csi,law an order, an two in a half men.no reality shows!
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/TalentsIm really good at yard and gardening, and I'm very good with my hands for small fixes around the house
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI have a collge friend that lives in hhi, I love to go their and play golf.
Life Goalsto find that special one, and enjoy ever day to the fullest with her.
hngrlvn , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeAm just a normal down to earth, type of guy.
Political Affiliationcrap
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest country christian gal.
Where You Were RaisedMissouri, Oklahoma.
Others Noticekindness, quiet until I get to know you, honesty.
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Southern. Home.
Favorite PlacesEngland, Australia, Italy, France, China, Guam, Philippines. Scotland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo enjoy each day as My favorite day of all time.
Samantha , 25, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MO
More About MeI am very friendly and I am a kid at heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationI am a pacifist
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves kids, honest, never cheats, likes to cuddle
Favorite MoviesComedy, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Drama
Favorite BooksRomance, Twilight Saga New Moon
Where You Were RaisedI was raised Catholic but I am open to new things
Others NoticeI really love kids and I am very kind and sociable
Favorite Foodfine dining
Favorite PlacesI would like to got to Europe, I love Italian food
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, Art, Sociology
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies, eating out
Life GoalsI want to go to college and become an elementary school teacher
SecretI share my secrets with those I trust
TOM , 66, Male seeking Female, Columbia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy family is my main interest i have a beautiful daughter a wonderful son and two beautiful granddaughters, and many nieces and nephews who i love to visit
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicmusic from the 50s and 60s especially beatles and moody blues
Favorite TV Showssurvivor, the office and big band theory
Favorite Moviesmy favorite movie is across the universe but mostly i enjoy comedys
Favorite Booksi like reading the news online from places i used to live like lancaster county and philadelphia
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Favorite Foodfried tomatoes and homemade macaroni and cheese
Favorite Placesi love ocean city md
Life Goalsto enjoy the golden years of my life
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (275)
Spanish (54)
French (12)
German (12)
Other (13)