Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jane , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Sophia , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
gvblue9 , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statushow about coffee and just talk
resettle4tammie , 30, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSeeking for the perfect man of my life tammie-russ is my yahwoo if you need to know me much better
More About MeI am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a man who sees a woman as a friend and a partner...
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others Noticeif you like to know much more about me tammie_russ that is yahwoo for you
donnie , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mea good person just want to love no bs
Political Affiliationsame
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a heart
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticeam a singal dad just looking for friends am a good person hope to find someone like me
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placesout of state
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind love
Daniel , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLooking for my best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, I stay pretty active all year around
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest with a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicAnything buy rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Family Guy, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksNews on the internet
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAnything as long as it's cooked
Favorite PlacesAny place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or spending time with the kids
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the second part of my life with
Sally , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a humble person. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing. I enjoy joking around and acting silly. I love my family and friends. I have tons of hobbies.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, attractive, someone who isn't into playing games and wants a commitment. Someone who can laugh at themselves. Ambitious and goal orientated.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpanish rice, sauteed chicken, bell peppers and onions.
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or relaxing with my dog at home.
Tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusPlease help me get off this site and be my match...
More About MeI'm a very positive,laidback,hardworking,playfull man.And never back down when someone disrespects me or my freinds.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTend to my garden,love cooking,Reading my bible,Restoring old cars,and watching a good movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice woman thats loving, caring and will be there through good and bad days..
Favorite MusicThe Green, Hawaiian
Favorite TV ShowsI hate watching tv its a waist of time.
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsRestoring old cars,Master Electrician,Cooking&Grilling,Fishing,Allaround handyman.
Favorite FoodHawaiian,Spanish,Italian,Chinese,Japanese,Barbicue Ribs,Fried chicken rice or potatoe salad.LOL!!
Favorite PlacesSouth America,Any pacific island,Camping at a secluded beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen will i get my million?
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting out and having a great time at a concert or cruzing downtown in my hotrod
Life GoalsMake that million or 2
SecretNo
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspirituality and sports
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SUV
Favorite MoviesGood Will Hunting, Drama and Humor
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesFrom 1 Peter 3 14:16 - But even if you should suffer because of righteousness, blessed are you. Do not be afraid or terrified with fear of them, but sanctify Christ as Lord in your hearts. Always be ready to give an explanation to anyone who asks you for a reason for your hope, but do it with gentleness and reverence, keeping your conscience clear, so that, when you are maligned, those who defame your good conduct in Christ may themselves be put to shame.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsCPA - Tax Preparation
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican - primarily a fish based dish
Favorite PlacesAny baseball park in America - 2nd the zoo
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality and Female Mysticism
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a Church related activity or a singles event having fun
Life GoalsTo meet someone who in time join psychically and become kindred spirits
SecretThat I am a free spirit
joseph , 18, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeWhat makes me special is I'm a nice person I am a carrying person and I very talkitive person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like kick ball I like to chill play football basketball an volleyball I mean I mostly play any
Who I Would Like to MeetA carring faithful person who will not lie and will be real with me also to give me lots of attention
Favorite MusicI like rap my favorite is Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsI like any long as they catch my attention like gang related or prison break
Favorite MoviesAction type and romantic movies even scary
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeI'm a honest person optimistic and a very relaxed carring person
Favorite FoodChocolate peanut butter bars
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at my crib
Life GoalsTo do music and do construction work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (622)
Spanish (185)
French (19)
German (10)
Italian (16)
Other (15)