Online Date with Christian / Catholic Singles

Christian / Catholic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anber , 31, Female seeking Male, Corio, AU
ricky , 48, Male seeking Female, Falls Church, VA
More About MeI see very clear with undersanding which ends up making me forgiving and compassionite. I am a construction forman and I was a soccer coach for 15 years .So I might seem impatient but I am really not ounce you get to know me.
Political Affiliationwho ever I think is right and believable.
Who I Would Like to Meetlove unconditional ,loyalty,compassion ,beauty without high matinaince,personality that burns twice as bright,
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show, The Last Ship, Hell On Wheels, Walking Dead, Saturday Night Live
Favorite Movies300, Gladiador, Saving Private Ryan, Dr. Zhivago, Outlaw josey wales, gerimiajohnson
Favorite Quotespreseverance prevails when all else fails
Where You Were Raisedwash,dc
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite Foodmedium rare ny strip and salad with lemon.tomato.wild onion,wattercress and blue crab large males
Favorite Placesthe beach ,mountains , rivers,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at my local bar
Life Goalswhat ever God has in mind
SecretI surround myself with friends but I am still lonely
william lucas , 51, Male seeking Female, Trumbull, CT
Dating Statuschat me up and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, Football (SkySports), Baseball and Basketball
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, James Blunt, Rihaana
Favorite TV Shows24 (television), Every body hates Chris
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997 film)
Favorite BooksDA VINCE CODE
Favorite Quotesnever under estimate someone
Where You Were Raisedsweden
Favorite Foodrice with chicken stew and vegetables
Favorite Placesthe moon.:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif am not working. just go somewhere nice
Life Goalsto impact on as many people as i can impact on.
Secretask me
jimon , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust watch movie
Favorite MusicNsync*, Westlife
Favorite TV ShowsWWE - RAW & Smackdown
Favorite MoviesSuperman : Man of Steel
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticestill think what to write
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
kropfl , 41, Male seeking Female, Timisoara, RO
More About MeIch bin aufrecht, nett, verstehe spaß, ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRadfahren, Musik Hören, Spatzieren
Who I Would Like to Meetaufrecht, nett, spaß verstehen, ...
Favorite MusicAlles Mögliche
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite BooksIch lese im Internet
Where You Were RaisedIch weiß nicht
Others NoticeBin ein ruhiger Typ, sportlich
Favorite FoodBrat´l in der Rein
Favorite PlacesNeuseland
Friday or Saturday Nights IÜberall und Niergens
Life GoalsGute Arbeit und Familie
huxleyfela , 47, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Dating Statuslets have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest,caring and loving man with a good heart,looking for my best friend.someone who will connect with me in a level that i haven't known before just who will connect with my heart and soul.someone who knows doing things together,no matter what it is, can be more fun and more special than anything...be it mowing the lawn,doing the dishes,going for a drive...anything...anything done together...I think it is silly to say you go do the laundary while i do the lawn work...why not do the laundary together and then deal with the lawn work together.LOL!!!.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesHoratio Caine
Favorite BooksNo Adam for Eve
Where You Were Raisedsedona
Others Noticemy great dimple,smiles...
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesamusement park,beach and the beautiful Paris
Life Goalsfinding the right woman again
Catherine , 52, Female seeking Male, New Germany, CA
More About MeI'd like to think of myself as a warm and loving person. I do my best to treat people the way I would like to be treated, with kindness, respect and appreciation. I do not play head games and it would be so refreshing to find the same in my mate, and one that is not afraid to give a "genuine hug" now and then.....hmm to be continued
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, NCIS, The Blacklist, Do you think you can dance. Guys, I only watch one soap opera and that's the y&r
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Toronto Ontario, I lived there for 34 years of my life and am now living in beautiful Nova Scotia, near Bridgewater and have been here for 18 years
Others NoticeI think what people notice about me first is my smile., I always like to greet people with a warm friendy smile, then maybe my eyes and then legs? lol
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would have to be pizza, hands down. I also really like swiss chalet chicken., and anything Italian., especially boston pizzas Jambalaya. yum
5126186389JUAN , 30, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusLONGTERM
More About MeIM LOOKING FOR LONGTERM ONLY SORRY GUYZ DNT HIT ME UP IF UR A FRAUD! LATERZ!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBARBER SKILLZ
Political AffiliationALL THE ABOVE!
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST OPEN AND LOVING
Where You Were RaisedHOUSTON
Others NoticeCUTE
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI'm down to earth and compassionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, sense of humour, down to earth
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or at home
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous make u laugh make u smile honest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty

By Ethnicity
Asian (21287)
East Indian (1544)
Latino/Hispanic (52005)
White/Caucasian (131433)
Other (12272)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (223974)
Spanish (54575)
French (13787)
German (5364)
Italian (8203)
Portuguese (4490)
Dutch (1456)
Chinese (1952)
Japanese (1492)
Arabic (2600)
Russian (1782)
Hebrew (270)
Hindi (1045)
Tagalog (11163)
Urdu (328)
Other (14126)