Online Date with Christian / Catholic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
don , 56, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI own a 38 year old Sulpher Crested female Tritan Cocatoo that thinks I am her mate.
Political AffiliationRepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetAll women are beautiful in some way. My woman is endlessly fascinating , a true enigma.nDoes anyone really know what they want in a partner The truth is not one of us has a clue.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite PlacesI am usually at "The Painted Pig Cafe", downtown Canton, GA on Tuesday Friday or Saturday nights. Smokey Mountains in the Spring and in the Fall, South Beach, Miami. And my apartment here in Holly Springs
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually in the Painted Pig or out for dinner or coffee at Starbucks. Depending on the weather, I can be found in my apartment watching movies or on my computer
Life GoalsI want to take a road trip from Boston to Seattle on I-90
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Cumming, GA
Favorite MusicRock n roll /country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesDrama and action
Favorite BooksJames Patterson novel
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey / New York
Others NoticeHigh energy level
Richard , 57, Male seeking Female, Exeter, CA
Dating Statuspassionate
More About Mei am a positive person, very warm hearted, and passionate. nvery affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay My Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for that special spark in a partner. someone who knows how to handel affection and give back to me
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy long hair and tattoos
Favorite Foodanything not picky
Favorite Placesstate parks and lakes, like going to las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house or home or at a night club it all depends how I fill
Life Goalsjust to live life to the fullest everyday and night
Secreti love long forplay before sex
Brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am easy going and adventurous, I am honest and caring and I'm friendly.
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be between 35 and 55 years old. She would be slim or athletic and beautiful with a great body.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesA penny saved is a penny earned.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Kentucky
Others NoticeMost people notice my body first.
Skills/TalentsI have been fixing computers for 30 years. I'm also an Electronic Technician in the Navy Reserve.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things in the news.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be either at a movie, or watching a movie at home.
Life GoalsI would like to be happy and fulfilled.
SecretI am an open book. No secrets.
mychef123 , 58, Male seeking Female, Alachua, FL
Dating StatusGreat cook and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Cooking, Golf, Walking, Baking, Movies
Political Affiliationthat is a subject I'm not fond of talking about.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real, honest, affectionate, passionate and fun to be around
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Led Zepelin, Eric Clapton songs
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Gold Rush, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Mysteries, Romance
Favorite BooksPatrica Cornwell Books, Clive Cussler, Robert Ludlum - The Bourne Trilogy
Favorite Quotes"If your customer is happy you did something right today" Escoffie
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvainia
Others NoticeThat I am outgoing. Not shy at all. Can talk about wide variety of subjects.
Skills/TalentsI am a chef, I am also very good with my hands. I like to give massages. I used to shoot professionally.
Favorite FoodAny Pasta and Seafood
Favorite Placesthe beach, the river in Pa, sporting events, My couch
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy, life after divorce, my kids, my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local sporting event or on my couch
Life GoalsTo enjoy retirement and golf more. Watch my kids grow and enjoy time with them and my grand kids
SecretWell it wouldn't be a secret if I told you!
Pete , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEagle Eye
Favorite Quotescheap aint good n good aint cheap, if ya can't pick them up then don't pick them up
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Anel , 38, Male seeking Female, Lake Arthur, NM
Dating Statuswanna have some fun
More About Melike to have fun
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to let go and have fun no strings attach
Favorite MusicGeorge Straight
Favorite TV ShowsDallas
Favorite MoviesAction, COMDEY
Favorite BooksArcher
Where You Were Raisedlubbock
Others Noticeim short
Favorite Foodhamburger from nines rest.
Favorite Placessouth padre island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ione of my kids sports event ,or dancing
Life Goalsnot going broke
Amy Tobin , 18, Female seeking Male, Arichat, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, Hockey, ect
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Arrow
Favorite BooksFallen
Favorite QuotesIt isn't hard to survive our world, the hardest thing it to survive yourself. n By: Me.
Where You Were Raisedcountry/boonies
Others NoticeMy Smile:D
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesNew York, but i will always love my country side Cape Breton
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Life Goalsis to become a physiotherapist. not my life goal but it is something.
Secreti'm 15
Mariesa , 46, Female seeking Male, Slaton, TX
More About MeIm caring, loyal, open hearted, very big heart, weird since of humor, very blunt. Been divorced for way too long all I am looking for is to find that person to live the rest of my life with. Be loved by someone...but not fur the wrong reasons.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, gardening, surfing the internet, sitting out side enjoying the peace and quite...listening to the birds, the train whistle, watch movies on TV.
Political Affiliationnone their more interested in their own pay than AMERICANS
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, caring, open minder, open hearted, supportive, romantic, etc....the whole pkg. Give or take...lol ;)
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsToo many....
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksOur local news paper
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy naturally curly hair and smile.
Favorite FoodFried cat fish!
Favorite PlacesThe beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsTo get out of this small town and find someone who will love me for me.

By Ethnicity
Asian (19466)
East Indian (1387)
Latino/Hispanic (46716)
White/Caucasian (117588)
Other (11109)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (200950)
Spanish (49206)
French (12587)
German (4772)
Italian (7426)
Portuguese (4094)
Dutch (1303)
Chinese (1829)
Japanese (1343)
Arabic (2394)
Russian (1619)
Hebrew (239)
Hindi (971)
Tagalog (10232)
Urdu (307)
Other (13052)