Online Date with Christian / Catholic Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pete , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEagle Eye
Favorite Quotescheap aint good n good aint cheap, if ya can't pick them up then don't pick them up
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
darryl , 55, Male seeking Female, Christchurch, NZ
Where You Were Raisedchristchurch
Keith , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am nice,kind,caring,loving,sweet, romantic,dedicate,loyal,smart,tough,funny,strong,compassion,passion, friendly,and cool guy. i am hard worker, quick study.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want nice,kind,caring,loving,sweet, polite,good manners,good attitude, romantic,friendly,strong,tough,and smart.someone who knows how to treat a man. a woman that has goals and ideas will share them and express them with me. independent woman. woman that can stand on her own two feet. but knows when to ask for help when she needs it. a quick leaner. she has to be able to adept. woman who knows how to control her temper. woman doesn't mind being spoiled ,but doesn't ask for everything.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law and Order SVU, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Blacklist, Seinfeld, Stargate Atlantis, Pokemon, Power Rangers (all series)
Where You Were Raisedlouisville,ky
Others Noticemy personitly , i am nice guy .
Favorite Foodpizza,spaghetti,cheese burger,fries,breadsticks ,mozzarella sticks, rolls, ham,turkey,cookies,chips,ice cream,hot dogs
Favorite Placesmovie threate,ocharleys,mcdonalds,arbys,white castle, captain ds,subway,pizzahut, or any pizza place,applebees,dennys,crackbarrell, and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalshave kids and good job, be good father when i have kids,
dulce , 55, Female seeking Male, Bayonne, NJ
More About Meim a very nice person good sence of humor grate to be arround happy person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty sincere happy trustworthy someone who knows what he wants and dont lie
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhoboken new jersey
Others Noticemy smile my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmmmm
Mariesa , 46, Female seeking Male, Slaton, TX
More About MeIm caring, loyal, open hearted, very big heart, weird since of humor, very blunt. Been divorced for way too long all I am looking for is to find that person to live the rest of my life with. Be loved by someone...but not fur the wrong reasons.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, gardening, surfing the internet, sitting out side enjoying the peace and quite...listening to the birds, the train whistle, watch movies on TV.
Political Affiliationnone their more interested in their own pay than AMERICANS
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, caring, open minder, open hearted, supportive, romantic, etc....the whole pkg. Give or take...lol ;)
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsToo many....
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksOur local news paper
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy naturally curly hair and smile.
Favorite FoodFried cat fish!
Favorite PlacesThe beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsTo get out of this small town and find someone who will love me for me.
Arlene , 54, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my Truck, tune ups some construction
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Survivor, Persons of Interest. Hawaii Five-0
Favorite MoviesAction, SCI-FI. Mystery Comedy
Favorite BooksContemporary Psychology Effective Behavior (text book)
Where You Were RaisedManila, Phillipines
Others NoticeSpontaneous, Humble, Funny
Favorite FoodGood steak, any veggies, pasta, fruit salads
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, the Outback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a ball game
Germy , 40, Male seeking Female, San Bernardino, CA
More About MeI'm gentleman ,honest ,respect ,caring man n very romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis watch movies
Political AffiliationI don't have
Who I Would Like to MeetGood woman loyal
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsSports n nat gio
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksAngeles times
Where You Were RaisedMexican
Others NoticeI'm a gentleman hard worker
Favorite FoodAll kind
Favorite PlacesCaribbean n Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IA nice restaurant
Life GoalsMy life my job
Broady , 18, Male seeking Female, Edmore, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish build and drive mud trucks
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, sense of humor and smart plz
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Shows4x4 net work
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksNada
Where You Were RaisedBack woods
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesAny where out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood luck
Life GoalsTo die knowing I lived life to the fullest
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Magalia, CA
Dating StatusSimple, down to earth, companionship, seeks laid back, doe's not talk 90% of the time about herself, mutual feedback and simple conversation.
More About MeLooking for a special friend who's like me and see where it goes...not looking for sex
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt cook out an drank
Political AffiliationI don't like politics, I'm an honesty, hard working, self employed, blue collard american who works for an honest living, drinks a good beer after work and wants a woman cooking supper with him saying grace at night, warm beside the fire watching a movie before we go to bed at night....that's the american way and what life is about. Screw politics...
Where You Were RaisedTorrance, Ca. Live in Magalia, ca. now
Others NoticeA good smile and being friendly...
Skills/TalentsCarpentry, surfing
Favorite FoodHome-maid BBQ Mountain Hamburgers Joe's Style!
Favorite PlacesNapa Valley Wine Train
Subjects You Think AboutDowntime at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Chico, At the Crazy Horse Saloon country dancing, Jonny's, At the lake fishing in the dark w/ an ice cold beer
SecretI love sex, but with only the right and only woman
Seek4love , 29, Female seeking Male, Irving, TX
Dating StatusSeeking for the right one.. kindly read my profile and txt me
More About MeI am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. text me four one seven eight one two five five three eight
Who I Would Like to Meetideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me.. text me four one seven eight one two five five three eight
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield

By Ethnicity
Asian (19420)
East Indian (1378)
Latino/Hispanic (46579)
White/Caucasian (117032)
Other (11080)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (200153)
Spanish (49043)
French (12555)
German (4763)
Italian (7389)
Portuguese (4081)
Dutch (1303)
Chinese (1829)
Japanese (1341)
Arabic (2387)
Russian (1621)
Hebrew (237)
Hindi (971)
Tagalog (10210)
Urdu (307)
Other (13031)