Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Song , 26, Male seeking Female, Hanoi, VN
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Where You Were Raisedkorea
Others NoticeHI. nice to meet you
Favorite Food?
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life Goals?
Albin mathew , 24, Male seeking Female, idukki, IN
Political AffiliationINDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez- Armenia
Favorite MoviesAir Force One (film)
Where You Were Raisedkerala
Others Noticeguess what u notice
Favorite Foodi dont think
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Mel , 35, Female seeking Male, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Favorite Musictoo many to mention
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey, BBC News 24
Favorite BooksFun Home
Where You Were RaisedKuala Lumpur
Others NoticeMy smile or maybe wonder about my ethnicity
Favorite PlacesIslands, beaches...
caringsimple13 , 26, Female seeking Male, AU
More About MeMy friend told me I got a soft kind heart. I shy at first but when I get to know someone , u wil see my funny side. But when the things are serious matter I'm really serious with it,, god bless
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do like walking in our village if got free time during afternoon.. Playing music when I am bored..
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetWell all I asking for him to me honest, cuz I believe honesty wil give u happiness ..sincere for in many thing ..
Favorite MusicLove song.. Anything
Favorite TV ShowsMy tv series
Favorite MoviesComedy.action,horror drama
Favorite Books.."
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodI love to eat ,, and I only eat when I am hungry "
Favorite PlacesI am a beach lover.. I feel better when my foot is on the soft white sand with the relaxing wave of the ocean ...
Life GoalsMy goal in life is work hard for my mom and for my future family
lily , 34, Female seeking Male, Kuwait, KW
angel , 36, Female seeking Male, Negros Occidental, PH
Dating Statussimple down to earth
More About MeSimple down to earth,,honest, sincere
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and sincere
Where You Were Raisednegros occidental
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mariah321 , 30, Female seeking Male,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting people,read new books and cooking
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetbut I need a man to share with me this nice life.Serious relationship, I just want to love and be loved, Honesty, respect. Easy, pleasant, interesting I don't look for an adventure; I would like to meet a true man.
Favorite MusicBlues,80s and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsOprah and Steve harvey
Favorite MoviesRomance,Comedy and thriller
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedUnited kingdom
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsLove and be love
sally , 26, Female seeking Male, Malaybalay, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating
Others Noticemaldita
Assana , 34, Female seeking Male, Ackworth, IA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeI am Assana by name i am 30 female with no kids.Never been married.5'6 feet tall and athletic and Good,Nice,Loving Caring and God Fearing.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages