Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edgar , 24, Male seeking Female, Kampala, UG
Favorite MusicChris Brown
Favorite BooksPoor Dad Rich Dad
Where You Were Raisedkampala
Others Noticeam handsome
Favorite Foodmatooke and meat
Favorite Placeslos angels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout places around kampala
Life Goalsi want to be rich
india , 24, Female seeking Female, Middlesex, NC
mr_spar , 27, Male seeking Female, Laredo, TX
More About Meam nice and caring.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that will love me dearly.
Favorite MusicCeline Deon
Favorite TV ShowsOWN Documentary Club
Favorite MoviesBA Baracus aka Mr. T
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in europe.
Others Noticefriendly and kind to people.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the movie.
Life Goalsto help kids that are orphan.
omega042 , 27, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI am boris
Others Noticeeyes
montpelier12 , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Menice,cool
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeNICE,COOL AND SMART
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave my house and healthy
Esther , 30, Female seeking Male, Nairobi, KE
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mevery understanding and honest lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and I Love to Eat, DANCIENG HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be an serious guy,no jokers
Favorite MusicAshely Tisdale - He Said She Said, Beyoncè Knowles, Rihann Rocks!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesScandal, Pretty Little Liars*}, devious maids, Vampires Diaries
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany food with chicken stew
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/night clubs
Life Goalshaving a happy family
Secretno secrets
BARFIELD SAMUEL III , 32, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
GU Nubreed Oregon , 46, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusExperienced, Versatile.
More About MeOriginally from the greater N.Y./N.J. area. residing on the Pacific coast for 7 yrs. off & on. I am Straight forward, casual, relaxed, down to earth, REAL. I am funny, entertaining, a lot of fun, Intuitive & perceptive. To the special woman i belong to. I am tender, caring, sensitive to you. Positive, responsible, a good listener. I will always adore you. I study, entrepreneur & partner with two, wholesale foreclosure real estate professionals. I used to dj, in global underground house music, If6was9dj. I have many different interests. I'm sure there aren't too many things you like to do that i wouldn't. I have lived bi-continental, Germany, Romania & Pacific coast U.S., Portland, Oregon. I like European Woman! & Woman that are Multi-Racial. Sorry i haven't used the site.. I plan to change that soon & be a paid member.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am sure there aren't too many things that we both would not like!
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat/Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is not a game for me! I am here for serious! If you are a SexCam girl, DO NOT MESSAGE ME! If you are living in africa, or from africa DO NOT MESSAGE ME! Seeking real, genuine, woman, for friendship to start and be able to see what compatibilities and chemistry exists, for a future serious potential. Introspective, securing, compromising, emotionally strong. Interested in a positive, responsible, honest, mature minded woman of depth and substance. Someone who is family oriented, Someone that loves God & is Multi faceted in her personality!
Favorite MusicI Like Almost All of them! Read my profile!
Favorite TV ShowsToo numerous to say! SG-1, The Big bang Theory, Cold case Files, Family Feud, Nikita!
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds, especially, Independent, Documentary, Foreign, Comedy, Romance,nBlockbuster action, Sci-Fi, I like documentaries a lot.
Favorite BooksToo numerous to mention them all in here. The Teachings of Don Juan, by Carlos Castaneda. The Electric Acid Kool-Aid Test, by Ken Kesey. Stranger in a Strange land, by Robert Heinlein. Big Sur & On the Road, by Jack Kerouac
Favorite QuotesBehavior, speaks for itself!
Where You Were RaisedUnited States.
Others NoticeThat is a difficult question to answer, there are many different responses to that, from many different people!
Skills/TalentsI Dj, Club music.. I am understanding, tender, compromising & too considerate sometimes..nI am a skilled Film & Video Technical director, I know how to invest....
Favorite FoodI Like food! I am a semi vegetarian, i believe strongly in fruits & vegetables, but i eat fish, Poultry & i like a good Steak sometimes too.. Food can be an adventure...
Favorite PlacesI Like Europe & Hawaii..
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, religion, Society, World Culture, World Peace!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home, or at a friends... If i had a Gf, there would be a different answer!
Life GoalsRead My profile!
SecretIt's a Secret! You have to find out by knowing me.
denise , 41, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite Musicr n b, gospel
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville fl
Others Noticemy eyes i have a bubbly personality.im loving.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeswasabinskating miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy porch having a few drinks playing cards
Life Goalsown my own business
dell4175 , 46, Female seeking Male, Somerville, NJ
Dating Statusto know me is to love me
More About MeI feel I'm a very affectionate warm loving woman, who just want to be treated with love and respect at all times. I'm very caring and love to let my partner know he's loved and cared for.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs, Read and Watch Movies, Romantic Candle Light Dinners
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a loving, affectionate, attentive, good sense of humor. and a gentleman who likes to surprise his partner and makes her smile every chance he gets. someone who still believes in real love and is not to afraid to express that.
Favorite MusicI Love Reggae, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son, Housewives of new jersey, Law & Order
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Book of Love
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn new york
Others NoticeI personally think they notice my warm disposition, nice smile, and very friendly.
Favorite Foodi love seafood. lobster,crab, shrimp, raw clams. fish, caribbean food. chinese. salads i adore. and a lot of vegetables.
Favorite Placesjamaica, bermuda,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home in front of the t.v. or just taking a long walk. i do not hang out much very, like strolls in the park .
Life GoalsI love working with the elderly, on a recreational level. help with the planning of activities for them
Secretfor me to know and for you to take your time to find out. nothing like a patient man.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20628)
Spanish (2050)
French (2673)
German (363)
Italian (335)
Portuguese (363)
Dutch (154)
Chinese (158)
Japanese (145)
Arabic (207)
Russian (126)
Hebrew (42)
Hindi (46)
Tagalog (109)
Urdu (22)
Other (1908)