Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darell , 44, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeI'm very heart loving person I give my last if I had to to make sure family is always helping. Bible says better to give than to receive.I believe this is so true.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books and think about a future with someone I can love and can give love back a family forever.
Political Affiliationorganization Mason 3 degree
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, faithful, honest, trustworthy. With these keys relation can take you to the unknown. I do trust
Favorite MusicI like all music no preference or misjudgment on music.
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry, comedy, love story, action. Lots more
Favorite MoviesLove story that I want to become a reality in real life. If I can find the right person who's indeeds serious on going the next level base on true love.
Favorite BooksSo many wouldn't know where to begin.
Where You Were Raisedmilford
Others NoticeMy eyes light brown and my strong credibility of forever lasting love to share with only one woman.
Favorite FoodSoup different kind,fish,chicken rice
Favorite PlacesRed lobster seafood , where pigs fly,lights out steak house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome where it's safer than clubbing. Spending time with family
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be to the woman I love. My goal is to have a family and to live life to its fullest.
my_tony1234 , 40, Male seeking Female, Scotch Plains, NJ
Dating StatusAm Easy going and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesThe God Father
Favorite BooksJason Bourne Series
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and cherish every moment.
SecretNone
Ronnie , 99, Male seeking Female, Ocean Springs, MS
More About MeAccomplished, laid back and in the moment.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, down to earth and romantic.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Hip Hip, R an b, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, NCIS, Boondocks, Black Dynamite, Jimmy Kimmel Live!, life below zero, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, drama suspense, comedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksNile Valley Contributions to Civilization
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI guess my hair since I'm growing afro (lol), or my shoes. I like nice shoes.
Favorite FoodReal Chinese Food, Seafood & the Grill.
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys, Alaska & the Orient Express.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home before 10pm. Afterwards, at the Pubs.
Life GoalsLive well & be happy.
jajarodrick , 20, Female seeking Male, Agawam, MA
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticehow friendly
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice dishes...love rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
bernard29 , 30, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE - RAW & Smackdown
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedMooringsport
Others Noticemy brown eyes
bankole , 31, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am fun to be with. Very open and truthful and of course very funny.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, caring, kind heart and exciting lady.....
Favorite Musicrap, r n b, Kanye West, Rihana
Favorite TV Showsespn sports center, 106 & Park, MTV Cribs USA
Favorite MoviesWar, horror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticefunny guy and fun to be with....
Favorite Placesmuseums, shopping malls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the city centre......
Life Goalsto have a good family life and succeed in my career
Elias , 33, Male seeking Female, Melaka, MY
More About Memy name is Elias and i am a simple guy, humble,understanding and hardworking guy,i have reasonable income,tall and sincere,i like swimming,tennis,cooking and outdoor activities etc
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetActually i don't think there is much to look up from a woman because i know that nobody is perfect, i just need a reasonable woman who is sincere and humble who has respect for me and also have understanding,i think every other thing should be learn't together if we do stay together, what matters in understanding,i want a woman who have a loving heart also soft heart too
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends or .................
Life Goalsbeen happy get married and happy a lovely and happy family
dannybc , 36, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
More About MeOpen mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Mountain bike
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCNBC Fast Money
Favorite Moviessuspence
Favorite BooksInvestment Books, Self improvement books
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeOpen Mind people like myself.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placestraveling the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsTo leave a legacy
NiceNreal , 35, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Dating StatusALL I HAVE IS LOVE AND ALL I NEED IS LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Singing, Cooking, Movies
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy Smile
SecretNot Really

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages